clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Hall of Fame induction ceremony start time, live stream options for Sunday ceremony

The Pro Football’s Hall of Fame ceremony will be split into two days. On Saturday, the 2020 class will be enshrined. On Sunday, the 2021 class will be enshrined. Here’s how to watch Sunday’s events.

Clouds hover over the Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium during Morten Andersen’s acceptance speech. Paul Moseley/Fort Worth Star-Telegram/Tribune News Service via Getty Images

The NFL wraps up its Hall of Fame week festivities on Sunday when the 2021 class of inductees is enshrined. The week has been a busy one, and for most fans, it all started Thursday with the Hall of Fame Game. On Friday, gold jackets were handed out to enshrinees.

Things changed up a bit this year heading into the weekend. The Hall of Fame Class of 2020 did not get a ceremony last year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. That means no speeches and busts were not displayed to the public. Due to that, the 2020 class will get their own ceremony on Saturday while the Class of 2021 will have their own ceremony on Sunday.

For Sunday’s 2021 class, the ceremony will start at 7 p.m. ET with introductions and enshrinement speeches given at Tom Benson Hall of Fame stadium. ESPN and NFL Network will broadcast the event, and you can stream it on WatchESPN.

Here’s the list of inductees and the order in which they will give their speeches on Sunday.

  1. Drew Pearson
  2. Tom Flores
  3. Peyton Manning
  4. John Lynch
  5. Calvin Johnson
  6. Alan Faneca
  7. Charles Woodson