clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the UNOH 200 Truck race on TV and via live stream

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is in action at Bristol Motor Speedway this weekend. We go over how you can watch the UNOH 200.

A general view of racing during the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics at Bristol Motor Speedway on September 16, 2021 in Bristol, Tennessee. Photo by Logan Riely/Getty Images

NASCAR kicks off its fall Bristol weekend with the Truck Series opening the second round of its playoffs. The playoff field opened with ten drivers and three races helped cut that group to eight. This group will run three races at Bristol, Talladega, and Homestead-Miami before reaching its championship race in Phoenix.

The Truck series will run the UNOH 200 at Bristol and has a busy Thursday. Qualifying gets underway at 4:35 p.m. ET and the green flag will drop for the race at 9 p.m. FS2 is broadcasting qualifying and FS1 will air the race. If you have a cable log-in, you can access a live stream at Fox Sports Live and Fox Sports app. If not, you can try out YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV.

Ty Majeski heads into the race as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook. He is the defending race winner and won one of the three races in the first round of the playoffs. He’s +280 to repeat as race winner and is followed by Zane Smith (+450), Corey Heim (+500), and Grant Enfinger and Carson Hocevar (both +550). Enfinger and Christian Eckes each claimed a first-round victory alongside Majeski.

How to watch the UNOH 200

Date: Thursday, September 14
Time: 9:00 p.m. ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: Fox Sports Live, Fox Sports app

Starting lineup

2023 UNOH 200 starting lineup

Pos. Driver Car #
Pos. Driver Car #
1 Christian Eckes 19
2 Carson Hocevar 42
3 Chase Purdy 4
4 Ty Majeski 98
5 Rajah Caruth 24
6 Tanner Gray 15
7 Jack Wood 51
8 Taylor Gray 17
9 William Sawalich 1
10 Zane Smith 38
11 Corey Heim 11
12 Matt DiBenedetto 25
13 Grant Enfinger 23
14 Dean Thompson 5
15 Jake Drew 61
16 Daniel Dye 43
17 Kaden Honeycutt 02
18 Ben Rhodes 99
19 Hailie Deegan 13
20 Conner Jones 66
21 Matt Crafton 88
22 Lawless Alan 45
23 Colby Howard 9
24 Stewart Friesen 52
25 Tyler Ankrum 16
26 Timmy Hill 56
27 Carson Kvapil 7
28 Parker Kligerman 75
29 Bret Holmes 32
30 Jake Garcia 35
31 Spencer Boyd 12
32 Greg Van Alst 20
33 Memphis Villarreal 33
34 Stephen Mallozzi 22
35 Nick Sanchez 2
36 Bayley Currey 41