clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of Fortinet Championship

The Fortinet Championship tees off at 9:55 a.m. ET on Thursday from Silverado Resort. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Wyndham Championship - Final Round Photo by Logan Whitton/Getty Images

The 2023 Fortinet Championship tees off from Silverado Resort’s North Course on Thursday, September 14. The full-field event is the last tournament before the Ryder Cup. Ryder Cup American team members Max Homa and Justin Thomas will both be participating in the Fortinet Championship this week.

Homa is set at +750 to win at DraftKings Sportsbook, with Thomas coming in at +1400. Sahith Theegala follows at +1800. Homa won last year’s Fortinet Championship with a score of -16, one stroke ahead of the runner-up.

The tournament gets underway Thursday with tee times starting at 9:55 a.m. ET. You can catch the pre-cut action on both Thursday and Friday from 6 p.m.-9 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel.

PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the 2023 Fortinet Championship on Thursday.

2023 Fortinet Championship Round 1 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
9:55 AM Tee No. 1 Arjun Atwal Derek Lamely Paul Haley II
9:55 AM Tee No. 10 Sean O'Hair Beau Hossler Carson Young
10:06 AM Tee No. 1 Dylan Frittelli Wesley Bryan D.A. Points
10:06 AM Tee No. 10 Ricky Barnes Kevin Yu Harrison Endycott
10:17 AM Tee No. 1 Ryan Palmer D.J. Trahan David Lipsky
10:17 AM Tee No. 10 Kevin Chappell Will Gordon Tyson Alexander
10:28 AM Tee No. 1 Erik van Rooyen Garrick Higgo Brian Gay
10:28 AM Tee No. 10 Max Homa Cameron Champ Joel Dahmen
10:39 AM Tee No. 1 J.J. Spaun Chad Ramey Luke List
10:39 AM Tee No. 10 Kevin Kisner Webb Simpson Matt Kuchar
10:50 AM Tee No. 1 Lucas Herbert Martin Laird Andrew Landry
10:50 AM Tee No. 10 K.H. Lee Andrew Putnam Zach Johnson
11:01 AM Tee No. 1 Patton Kizzire Hank Lebioda S.H. Kim
11:01 AM Tee No. 10 Kelly Kraft Doc Redman Andrew Novak
11:12 AM Tee No. 1 Kevin Tway Jason Dufner Henrik Norlander
11:12 AM Tee No. 10 Chris Stroud Kyle Stanley Scott Brown
11:23 AM Tee No. 1 Scott Piercy Ryan Moore Kevin Stadler
11:23 AM Tee No. 10 C.T. Pan Jonathan Byrd Greyson Sigg
11:34 AM Tee No. 1 Ben Martin Sangmoon Bae Derek Ernst
11:34 AM Tee No. 10 Ryan Armour Cody Gribble Charley Hoffman
11:45 AM Tee No. 1 Matt NeSmith Sam Stevens Austin Smotherman
11:45 AM Tee No. 10 Satoshi Kodaira Alex Noren Matti Schmid
11:56 AM Tee No. 1 Brandon Matthews Trevor Werbylo Ryan Gerard
11:56 AM Tee No. 10 Carl Yuan Trevor Cone Kevin Roy
12:07 PM Tee No. 1 Hayden Springer Fred Biondi Preston Summerhays
12:07 PM Tee No. 10 Peter Kuest Henry Chung Morgan Deneen
3:05 PM Tee No. 1 Taylor Pendrith Callum Tarren MJ Daffue
3:05 PM Tee No. 10 William McGirt Brian Stuard Max McGreevy
3:16 PM Tee No. 1 Austin Cook Austin Eckroat Zecheng Dou
3:16 PM Tee No. 10 Tommy Gainey Matthias Schwab Harry Hall
3:27 PM Tee No. 1 Aaron Baddeley Greg Chalmers Geoff Ogilvy
3:27 PM Tee No. 10 Sung Kang Peter Malnati Ben Taylor
3:38 PM Tee No. 1 Akshay Bhatia Justin Thomas Sahith Theegala
3:38 PM Tee No. 10 Robert Streb J.B. Holmes Troy Merritt
3:49 PM Tee No. 1 Nick Hardy Mackenzie Hughes Cam Davis
3:49 PM Tee No. 10 Chez Reavie Tyler Duncan Scott Stallings
4:00 PM Tee No. 1 Stewart Cink Brendon Todd Lanto Griffin
4:00 PM Tee No. 10 Nico Echavarria Jim Herman Richy Werenski
4:11 PM Tee No. 1 Jimmy Walker Doug Ghim Dylan Wu
4:11 PM Tee No. 10 Martin Trainer Kevin Streelman Stephan Jaeger
4:22 PM Tee No. 1 Eric Cole Taylor Montgomery Davis Thompson
4:22 PM Tee No. 10 Russell Knox Zac Blair Kramer Hickok
4:33 PM Tee No. 1 Cameron Percy Robby Shelton Vince Whaley
4:33 PM Tee No. 10 Ted Potter, Jr. Chesson Hadley Justin Suh
4:44 PM Tee No. 1 Adam Long Sam Ryder Christiaan Bezuidenhout
4:44 PM Tee No. 10 Nate Lashley Brice Garnett Ben Crane
4:55 PM Tee No. 1 James Hahn Mark Hubbard Justin Lower
4:55 PM Tee No. 10 S.Y. Noh Nick Watney Harry Higgs
5:06 PM Tee No. 1 Michael Gligic Augusto Núñez Brent Grant
5:06 PM Tee No. 10 Scott Harrington Tano Goya Kyle Westmoreland
5:17 PM Tee No. 1 Devon Bling Blake Hathcoat Chase Sienkiewicz
5:17 PM Tee No. 10 Tom Johnson Cyril Bouniol Jacob Bergeron