clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the Clean Harbors 175 Truck race on TV and via live stream

The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is in action at the Milwaukee Mile this weekend. We go over how you can watch the Clean Harbors 175.

Matt Crafton, driver of the #88 Menards / John Manville Chevrolet, leads trucks into turn one during the NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Toyota Tundra Milwaukee 200 at the Milwaukee Mile on June 22, 2007 in West Allis, Wisconsin. Photo by Jonathan Daniel/Getty Images for NASCAR

NASCAR is back in Wisconsin. The Truck Series is running its second playoff race of the year on Sunday at the Milwaukee Mile in West Allis. The Clean Harbors 175 gets underway at 4 p.m. ET and will air on FS1. A live stream will be available on Fox Sports Live and through the Fox Sports app. This is the first truck race at the Milwaukee Mile since 2009.

The ten-driver playoff started two weeks ago in Indianapolis. Ty Majeski won the TSport 200, which secured him a spot in the field of 8. After Sunday’s race in Milwaukee, the field will head to Kansas Speedway for the Kansas Lottery 200. That will close out the round 10. The winners of each of the three races plus the highest points-getters from the current ten drivers will advance to the round of 8.

Majeski heads into the Clean Harbors 175 as the favorite to win at DraftKings Sportsbook. Zane Smith follows at +400 and Corey Heim is +450. Regular season win-leader Carson Hocevar is next at +550.

How to watch the Clean Harbors 175

Date: Sunday, August 27
Time: 4:00 p.m. ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: Fox Sports Live, Fox Sports app

Live streaming the Clean Harbors 175 on FS1 will require a cable login. If you don’t have a cable login to access the Fox Sports Go app, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream it.

Starting lineup

2023 Clean Harbors 175 starting lineup

Pos. Driver Car #
Pos. Driver Car #
1 Grant Enfinger 23
2 Nick Sanchez 2
3 Carson Hocevar 42
4 Taylor Gray 17
5 Daniel Dye 43
6 Christian Eckes 19
7 Chase Purdy 4
8 Corey Heim 11
9 Jake Garcia 35
10 Ben Rhodes 99
11 Tanner Gray 15
12 William Sawalich 1
13 Bayley Currey 41
14 Ty Majeski 98
15 Rajah Caruth 24
16 Tyler Ankrum 16
17 Hailie Deegan 13
18 Zane Smith 38
19 Dean Thompson 5
20 Lawless Alan 45
21 Stewart Friesen 52
22 Matt Crafton 88
23 Matt DiBenedetto 25
24 Colby Howard 9
25 Derek Kraus 7
26 Matt Mills 51
27 Sean Hingorani 61
28 Conner Jones 66
29 Bret Holmes 32
30 Spencer Boyd 12
31 Josh Bilicki 2
32 Tyler Hill 56
33 Dexter Bean 21
34 Derek Lemke 33
35 Brad Perez 30
36 Josh Reaume 22
37 Greg Van Alst 20