clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of the 2023 BMW Championship on Saturday

The third round of the 2023 BMW Championship tees off at Saturday from Olympia Fields Country Club in Chicagoland. We have a full list of tee times.

Max Homa of the United States reacts after making birdie on the 17th green during the second round of the BMW Championship at Olympia Fields Country Club on August 18, 2023 in Olympia Fields, Illinois. Photo by Michael Reaves/Getty Images

After 36 holes of the 2023 BMW Championship, Max Homa at -10 holds a two-shot lead at Olympia Fields outside of Chicago, as 50 players vie for 30 spots in next week’s PGA TOUR Championship in Atlanta.

Right now at DraftKings Sportsbook, Homa is the chalk at +180, with Rory McIlroy (-5) the second pick of the books at +750, with current World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler (-5) at +800. Chris Kirk is alone in second at -8 and he’s priced at +1100 as well, the same odds as as 2021 U.S. Open winner Matt Fitzpatrick and 2022 Open Champion Brian Harman (both at -7)

The tournament's third round gets underway on Saturday morning on PGA TOUR Live, which will be streaming from the first tee shot until the final ball is holed. From 1-3 p.m. via ESPN+ The Golf Channel will have broadcast coverage, with CBS taking over from 3-6 p.m. Paramount+ will also have streaming coverage from 3-6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the 2023 BMW Championship on Saturday.

2023 BMW Championship Round 3 Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:50 PM Max Homa Chris Kirk
1:39 PM Matt Fitzpatrick Brian Harman
1:28 PM Scottie Scheffler Rickie Fowler
1:17 PM Harris English Justin Rose
1:06 PM Rory McIlroy Sungjae Im
12:55 PM Xander Schauffele Patrick Cantlay
12:44 PM Corey Conners Collin Morikawa
12:33 PM Viktor Hovland Wyndham Clark
12:17 PM J.T. Poston Byeong Hun An
12:06 PM Lucas Glover Tommy Fleetwood
11:55 AM Cameron Young Denny McCarthy
11:44 AM Sahith Theegala Jordan Spieth
11:33 AM Russell Henley Cam Davis
11:22 AM Keegan Bradley Adam Svensson
11:11 AM Andrew Putnam Eric Cole
11:00 AM Si Woo Kim Tom Hoge
10:44 AM Sam Burns Adam Schenk
10:33 AM Tyrrell Hatton Tony Finau
10:22 AM Jon Rahm Adam Hadwin
10:11 AM Emiliano Grillo Jason Day
10:00 AM Brendon Todd Nick Taylor
9:49 AM Kurt Kitayama Tom Kim
9:38 AM Patrick Rodgers Sepp Straka
9:27 AM Lee Hodges Taylor Moore
9:20 AM Seamus Power