clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of 3M Open

The 3M Open tees off at 7:45 a.m. ET on Thursday from TPC Twin Cities. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

3M Open - Final Round Photo by David Berding/Getty Images

The first round of the 2023 3M Open tees off on Thursday, July 27 from TPC Twin Cities in Blaine, Minnesota. Last year’s winner, Tony Finau, returns to the field, as do both 2022 runners-up, Emiliano Grillo and Sungjae Im.

Finau opens as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook at +1200. Cameron Young comes in at +1400, with Im at +1800 and Justin Thomas at +2000.

The tournament gets underway Thursday with tee times starting at 7:45 a.m. ET. You can catch the pre-cut action on both Thursday and Friday from 4:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel.

PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Thursday Featured Groups:
8:18 a.m. ET: Nick Hardy, Billy Horschel, Tom Hoge
8:29 a.m. ET: Sepp Straka, Tony Finau, Hideki Matsuyama
8:40 a.m. ET: Vincent Norrman, Mackenzie Hughes, Sungjae Im
1:43 p.m. ET: Sahith Theegala, Cameron Young, KH Lee
1:54 p.m. ET: Joel Dahmen, Justin Thomas, Gary Woodland
2:05 p.m. ET: Emiliano Grillo, JT Poston, Cameron Champ

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the 2023 3M Open on Thursday.

2023 3M Open Round 1 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:45 AM Tee No. 1 Jimmy Walker Kelly Kraft Kramer Hickok
7:45 AM Tee No. 10 Zac Blair Harry Hall Paul Haley II
7:56 AM Tee No. 1 Sam Ryder Doug Ghim Ben Griffin
7:56 AM Tee No. 10 Mark Hubbard Henrik Norlander Justin Suh
8:07 AM Tee No. 1 Robby Shelton Austin Eckroat S.H. Kim
8:07 AM Tee No. 10 Adam Hadwin Patrick Rodgers Ryan Fox
8:18 AM Tee No. 1 Matt Wallace Chez Reavie Lucas Glover
8:18 AM Tee No. 10 Nick Hardy Billy Horschel Tom Hoge
8:29 AM Tee No. 1 Ryan Brehm Richy Werenski Matt Kuchar
8:29 AM Tee No. 10 Sepp Straka Tony Finau Hideki Matsuyama
8:40 AM Tee No. 1 Adam Svensson Stewart Cink Brandt Snedeker
8:40 AM Tee No. 10 Vincent Norrman Mackenzie Hughes Sungjae Im
8:51 AM Tee No. 1 Martin Laird Tyler Duncan Keith Mitchell
8:51 AM Tee No. 10 Nico Echavarria Cam Davis Jim Herman
9:02 AM Tee No. 1 Christiaan Bezuidenhout Doc Redman Matthias Schwab
9:02 AM Tee No. 10 Brian Stuard Alex Noren Sam Stevens
9:13 AM Tee No. 1 Troy Merritt James Hahn Max McGreevy
9:13 AM Tee No. 10 Grayson Murray Nick Watney Brandon Wu
9:24 AM Tee No. 1 Dylan Frittelli Russell Knox Taylor Pendrith
9:24 AM Tee No. 10 Aaron Baddeley Chesson Hadley Callum Tarren
9:35 AM Tee No. 1 Kevin Tway S.Y. Noh Zecheng Dou
9:35 AM Tee No. 10 Martin Trainer Lee Hodges Justin Lower
9:46 AM Tee No. 1 Brent Grant Noah Hofman Sam Bennett
9:46 AM Tee No. 10 Augusto Núñez Kyle Westmoreland Frankie Capan III
9:57 AM Tee No. 1 Michael Gligic Eric Rolland Caleb VanArragon
9:57 AM Tee No. 10 Scott Harrington Trevor Werbylo Thomas Lehman
1:10 PM Tee No. 1 Ben Martin Kevin Streelman Taylor Montgomery
1:10 PM Tee No. 10 Cody Gribble Beau Hossler Tyson Alexander
1:21 PM Tee No. 1 Satoshi Kodaira Chad Collins Hank Lebioda
1:21 PM Tee No. 10 Cameron Percy Eric Cole Dylan Wu
1:32 PM Tee No. 1 Nate Lashley C.T. Pan Harrison Endycott
1:32 PM Tee No. 10 Matt NeSmith Carson Young Kevin Yu
1:43 PM Tee No. 1 K.H. Lee Cameron Young Sahith Theegala
1:43 PM Tee No. 10 J.J. Spaun Garrick Higgo Lanto Griffin
1:54 PM Tee No. 1 Justin Thomas Joel Dahmen Gary Woodland
1:54 PM Tee No. 10 Trey Mullinax Chad Ramey Andrew Landry
2:05 PM Tee No. 1 Emiliano Grillo J.T. Poston Cameron Champ
2:05 PM Tee No. 10 Robert Streb Brian Gay Charley Hoffman
2:16 PM Tee No. 1 Will Gordon Andrew Novak Austin Smotherman
2:16 PM Tee No. 10 Stephan Jaeger Greyson Sigg Davis Thompson
2:27 PM Tee No. 1 Scott Piercy Brice Garnett David Hearn
2:27 PM Tee No. 10 Ryan Armour Aaron Rai David Lipsky
2:38 PM Tee No. 1 Patton Kizzire Austin Cook Sean O'Hair
2:38 PM Tee No. 10 Ryan Palmer Adam Long Ben Taylor
2:49 PM Tee No. 1 Michael Kim Kevin Chappell Jonathan Byrd
2:49 PM Tee No. 10 Jason Dufner Peter Malnati Harry Higgs
3:00 PM Tee No. 1 Erik van Rooyen Ryan Moore Alex Gaugert
3:00 PM Tee No. 10 MJ Daffue Brandon Matthews Kevin Roy
3:11 PM Tee No. 1 Ludvig Aberg Peter Kuest Ryan Gerard
3:11 PM Tee No. 10 Carl Yuan Matti Schmid Kaito Onishi
3:22 PM Tee No. 1 Trevor Cone Tano Goya Derek Hitchner
3:22 PM Tee No. 10 Nicolai Hojgaard Daniel Gale Preston Summerhays