clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of Wells Fargo Championship

The Wells Fargo Championship tees off at 6:50 a.m. ET on Thursday from Quail Hollow Club. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

The Masters - Round One Photo by Keyur Khamar/PGA TOUR via Getty Images

The 2023 Wells Fargo Championship tees off on Thursday, May 4 from Quail Hollow Golf Club in Charlotte, North Carolina. As one of the PGA TOUR’s elevated events, this tournament will bring an all-star field to the east coast to compete for a share of a $20 million purse.

The field includes 2022 Wells Fargo winner Max Homa, three-time Wells Fargo champion Rory McIlroy, last week’s Mexico Open winner Tony Finau, and plenty more top-ranked golfers. Notably, Jon Rahm and Scottie Scheffler will miss this event.

McIlroy enters as the favorite to win at DraftKings Sportsbook, with his odds set at +750. The tournament gets underway Thursday with tee times starting at 6:50 a.m. ET. You can catch the pre-cut action on both Thursday and Friday from 2 p.m.-6 p.m. ET on Golf Channel. PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the 2023 Wells Fargo Championship on Thursday.

2023 Wells Fargo Championship Round 1 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:50 AM Tee No. 1 Ryan Armour Kevin Streelman Hayden Buckley
6:50 AM Tee No. 10 Ben Martin Robby Shelton Taylor Montgomery
7:01 AM Tee No. 1 Keith Mitchell Mark Hubbard Tyson Alexander
7:01 AM Tee No. 10 Ryan Moore Stephan Jaeger Will Gordon
7:12 AM Tee No. 1 Adam Long Byeong Hun An Lee Hodges
7:12 AM Tee No. 10 Andrew Putnam Denny McCarthy Beau Hossler
7:23 AM Tee No. 1 Erik van Rooyen Joel Dahmen J.B. Holmes
7:23 AM Tee No. 10 Max Homa Patrick Cantlay Sahith Theegala
7:34 AM Tee No. 1 Sepp Straka Luke List Michael Thompson
7:34 AM Tee No. 10 Matt Fitzpatrick Rory McIlroy Jason Day
7:45 AM Tee No. 1 Nico Echavarria K.H. Lee Martin Laird
7:45 AM Tee No. 10 Tony Finau Corey Conners Harris English
7:56 AM Tee No. 1 Cam Davis Jim Herman Francesco Molinari
7:56 AM Tee No. 10 Seamus Power Mackenzie Hughes Webb Simpson
8:07 AM Tee No. 1 Chez Reavie J.T. Poston Garrick Higgo
8:07 AM Tee No. 10 Nick Hardy Matt Wallace Taylor Moore
8:18 AM Tee No. 1 Adam Svensson Robert Streb Gary Woodland
8:18 AM Tee No. 10 Davis Riley Sungjae Im Lucas Glover
8:29 AM Tee No. 1 Kelly Kraft Zac Blair Justin Lower
8:29 AM Tee No. 10 Troy Merritt Doc Redman Alex Smalley
8:40 AM Tee No. 1 Adam Hadwin Russell Knox Joseph Bramlett
8:40 AM Tee No. 10 Dylan Frittelli Scott Piercy Jimmy Walker
8:51 AM Tee No. 1 Kevin Tway Patton Kizzire James Hahn
8:51 AM Tee No. 10 Aaron Rai Austin Eckroat Harrison Endycott
9:02 AM Tee No. 1 Carson Young Trevor Cone Ryan Gerard
9:02 AM Tee No. 10 Alejandro Tosti Willie Mack III Austin Greaser
12:10 PM Tee No. 1 Rory Sabbatini Kramer Hickok David Lipsky
12:10 PM Tee No. 10 C.T. Pan Patrick Rodgers Doug Ghim
12:21 PM Tee No. 1 Nick Watney Justin Suh Austin Smotherman
12:21 PM Tee No. 10 Danny Willett Callum Tarren Matthias Schwab
12:32 PM Tee No. 1 Tommy Fleetwood Alex Noren Eric Cole
12:32 PM Tee No. 10 Chesson Hadley Ben Taylor Sam Stevens
12:43 PM Tee No. 1 Tom Kim Xander Schauffele Jordan Spieth
12:43 PM Tee No. 10 Chris Kirk Tyler Duncan Brendon Todd
12:54 PM Tee No. 1 Keegan Bradley Justin Thomas Rickie Fowler
12:54 PM Tee No. 10 J.J. Spaun Stewart Cink Zach Johnson
1:05 PM Tee No. 1 Viktor Hovland Collin Morikawa Cameron Young
1:05 PM Tee No. 10 Kurt Kitayama Richy Werenski Brian Harman
1:16 PM Tee No. 1 Sam Burns Adam Scott Shane Lowry
1:16 PM Tee No. 10 Chad Ramey Ryan Brehm Lanto Griffin
1:27 PM Tee No. 1 Si Woo Kim Trey Mullinax Tyrrell Hatton
1:27 PM Tee No. 10 Cameron Champ Andrew Landry Matt Kuchar
1:38 PM Tee No. 1 Wyndham Clark Matthew NeSmith Davis Thompson
1:38 PM Tee No. 10 Nate Lashley Adam Schenk Taylor Pendrith
1:49 PM Tee No. 1 Michael Kim Sam Ryder Greyson Sigg
1:49 PM Tee No. 10 Ryan Palmer Peter Malnati Ben Griffin
2:00 PM Tee No. 1 David Lingmerth Henrik Norlander S.H. Kim
2:00 PM Tee No. 10 Jason Dufner Emiliano Grillo Max McGreevy
2:11 PM Tee No. 1 Brent Grant Akshay Bhatia Pierceson Coody
2:11 PM Tee No. 10 Dylan Wu Harry Hall MJ Daffue
2:22 PM Tee No. 1 Danny Guise Ryan Cole Marcus Byrd
2:22 PM Tee No. 10 Trace Crowe Morgan Deneen Quinn Riley