clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of Zurich Classic

The Zurich Classic tees off early Saturday from TPC Louisiana. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Patrick Cantlay and Xander Schauffele walk the ninth green during the second round of the Zurich Classic of New Orleans golf tournament. Andrew Wevers-USA TODAY Sports

The Zurich Classic is the only team event on the PGA TOUR But for Patrick Cantlay and Xander Schauffele, they might want to consider switching to the format full-time.

The 2022 Zurich Classic winners are back at TPC Louisiana, and hold a one-shot leader at -16 following the first 36 holes of play. Saturday’s action switches back to four ball (best ball) action, while Sunday’s play will be foursomes (alternate shot), which is the same order of play we saw on Thursday and Friday.

Right now at DraftKings Sportsbook they are the favorites at +280, with the duo of Beau Hossler & Wyndham Clark at -15 the second choice at +400. Sungjae Im & Keith Mitchell are the only other -15 team, and they check in at +450.

The tournament gets underway on Saturday with tee times starting at 9:00 a.m. ET. PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the 2023 Zurich Classic on Saturday.

2023 Zurich Classic Round 3 Tee Times

Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 1 Golfer 2
12:40 PM Wyndham Clark Beau Hossler Sam Ryder Doc Redman
12:27 PM Sungjae Im Keith Mitchell Xander Schauffele Patrick Cantlay
12:14 PM Chad Ramey Martin Trainer Brandon Matthews Sean O'Hair
12:01 PM Taylor Moore Matthew NeSmith Davis Riley Nick Hardy
11:48 AM Luke List Henrik Norlander Matthias Schwab Vincent Norrman
11:35 AM David Lipsky Aaron Rai Kurt Kitayama Taylor Montgomery
11:22 AM Joel Dahmen Denny McCarthy Thorbjørn Olesen Nicolai Hojgaard
11:09 AM Sahith Theegala Justin Suh Harris English Tom Hoge
10:56 AM J.J. Spaun Hayden Buckley Robert Streb Troy Merritt
10:43 AM Brandon Wu Joseph Bramlett Nick Watney Charley Hoffman
10:30 AM Edoardo Molinari Luke Donald Si Woo Kim Tom Kim
10:17 AM Michael Kim S.Y. Noh Victor Perez Thomas Detry
10:04 AM Billy Horschel Sam Burns Nick Taylor Adam Hadwin
9:51 AM Matt Fitzpatrick Alex Fitzpatrick Tyler Duncan Hank Lebioda
9:38 AM Erik van Rooyen MJ Daffue Byeong Hun An S.H. Kim
9:25 AM Wesley Bryan Grayson Murray Brendon Todd Patton Kizzire
9:12 AM Michael Gligic Taylor Pendrith Dylan Frittelli Matti Schmid
9:00 AM Augusto Núñez Fabián Gómez