clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of starting holes + tee times for Round 3 of LIV Golf Invitational from Mayakoba

LIV Golf events are all shotgun starts, with all 48 players beginning at 9:15 a.m. ET on Sunday in Mayakoba. Here’s the group and hole from where each player will start the round.

LIV Golf Invitational - Mayakoba - Day Two Photo by Hector Vivas/Getty Images

LIV Golf League’s second inaugural tournament will wrap up from Mayakoba Resort in Mexico on Sunday, February 26. Peter Uihlein and Talor Gooch have taken the lead at the end of Day 2 with a score of -9, one stroke ahead of Charles Howell III. LIV’s tournaments run for just three days and 54 holes as golfers compete for a share of a $20 million purse, as well as a $5 million prize pool for their teams.

The tournament gets underway with a shotgun start at 9:15 a.m. ET. All 48 players will be in groups of three and starting on 16 different holes, so the entire day will be completed with 4-5 hours. For a golf fan, knowing there’s a set time for your favorite players instead of having to check the tee times from the PGA TOUR each week does have its benefits.

The event will be available to watch on the CW. There are also non-CW stations in 14 major US markets that will broadcast the tournaments, but all the announcers and production of the events will be provided by LIV directly. You can also watch via the LIV Golf Plus app or website.

Below is a full list of starting holes for Round 3 of the 2023 LIV Golf Invitational from the Mayakoba Resort in Mexico on Sunday, with the shotgun start scheduled for 1:00 p.m. ET.

2023 LIV Golf Mayakoba Final Round Starting Holes

Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3
Hole Player 1 Player 2 Player 3
1 Peter Uihlein Talor Gooch Charles Howell III
2 Paul Casey Branden Grace Graeme McDowell
3 Matthew Wolff Carlos Ortiz Marc Leishman
5 Abraham Ancer Dustin Johnson Ian Poulter
6 Sebastian Munoz Jason Kokrak Sergio Garcia
7 Joaquin Niemann Cameron Smith Brendan Steele
9 Pat Perez Anirban Lahiri Sam Vincent
10 Danny Lee Dean Burmester Cameron Tringale
11 Mito Pereira Richard Bland Brooks Koepka
12 Kevin Na David Puig Bryson DeChambeau
13 Eugenio Lopez-Chacarra Thomas Pieters James Piot
14 Henrik Stenson Patrick Reed Louis Oosthuizen
15 Matthew Jones Sam Horsfield Jediah Morgan
16 Harold Varner III Lee Westwood Bubba Watson
17 P Mickelson C Schwartzel Laurie Canter
18 Bernd Wiesberger Chase Koepka Sihwan Kim