clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Partial list of tee times for Round 3 of Honda Classic

The third round of the Honda Classic tees off at 7:30 a.m. ET on Saturday from the Champion Course at PGA National. But since Round 2 was stopped due to darkness, we have just a partial list of groups.

Justin Suh putts on the 17th green during the second round of the Honda Classic at PGA National Resort & Spa on Friday, February 24, 2023, in Palm Beach Gardens, FL. Andres Leiva / USA TODAY NETWORK

Three players were left on the course at the Honda Classic to finish their second round, and two of them had a good reason for abandoning play instead of trying to finish in darkness on Friday evening.

Both Pierceson Coody, (finishing on the 9th hole) and Brett Drewitt (on 18) are exactly at +1, which also happens to serve as the cut line. They both got home making par, and they’ll be playing the weekend at PGA National in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida. Andrew Novak was in the deep right rough on 18, but also scrambled home to set up the weekend.

A total of 80 players made it to the weekend, which means we’ll have threesomes on Saturday and Sunday, but not split tees and everyone will start on the first hole.

The third round of the tournament gets underway on Saturday with tee times starting at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET. Justin Suh after rounds of 66 and 64 on Thursday and Friday is the leader at -10, holding a one-shot lead over Chris Kirk at -9, and two ahead of Ryan Gerard and Ben Taylor at -8.

PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Below is a full list of groups and tee times for Round 3 of the 2023 Honda Classic on Saturday.

2023 Honda Classic Round 3 Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
12:30 PM Justin Suh Chris Kirk Ryan Gerard
12:19 PM Ben Taylor Ben Martin Eric Cole
12:08 PM Brice Garnett Tyler Duncan Tano Goya
11:57 AM Matt Wallace Zach Johnson Byeong Hun An
11:46 AM Carson Young Adam Schenk Chesson Hadley
11:35 AM Adam Svensson Akshay Bhatia Dylan Frittelli
11:24 AM Shane Lowry Adrian Meronk Scott Harrington
11:08 AM Min Woo Lee Cameron Percy Kelly Kraft
10:57 AM Harrison Endycott Sepp Straka David Lingmerth
10:46 AM Taylor Pendrith Sungjae Im Andrew Novak
10:35 AM Jason Dufner Davis Riley Harry Hall
10:24 AM Brandon Matthews Billy Horschel Joseph Bramlett
10:13 AM J.B. Holmes William McGirt Jimmy Walker
10:02 AM Brandon Wu Christiaan Bezuidenhout Danny Willett
9:46 AM Will Gordon Erik Barnes Dylan Wu
9:35 AM Lee Hodges Ryan Armour Kramer Hickok
9:24 AM Stephan Jaeger Padraig Harrington Bill Haas
9:13 AM Mark Hubbard Ben Griffin Kevin Roy
9:02 AM Kevin Tway Robby Shelton Tyson Alexander
8:51 AM Cody Gribble Augusto Núñez Kevin Chappell
8:40 AM Trevor Cone Matthias Schwab Ryan Brehm
8:24 AM Vincent Norrman MJ Daffue Anders Albertson
8:13 AM S.H. Kim Trace Crowe Trevor Werbylo
8:02 AM Jim Herman Aaron Wise J.T. Poston
7:51 AM Jhonattan Vegas Garrick Higgo Webb Simpson
7:40 AM Kyle Stanley Zac Blair Geoff Ogilvy
7:30 AM Brett Drewitt Pierceson Coody