clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of Honda Classic

The Honda Classic tees off at 6:50 a.m. ET on Thursday from the Champion course. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

The 2023 Honda Classic tees off this week from the PGA National Club’s Champions Course in Palm Beach, Florida. After several weeks of high-profile elevated events kicking off the PGA TOUR’s 2023, we have a somewhat quieter field coming in on Thursday. Very few well-known names headline the tournament — Billy Horschel, Sungjae Im, and 2022 Honda Classic champ Sepp Straka will all tee off on February 23.

Im enters as the favorite to win at DraftKings Sportsbook with his odds set at +1000. Straka is at +5500.

The tournament gets underway on Thursday with tee times starting at 6:50 a.m. ET. You can catch the pre-cut action on both Thursday and Friday from 2 p.m.-6 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel.

PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Marquee and featured groups on ESPN+

7:23 AM Tee No. 10: J.T. Poston, Sepp Straka, Aaron Wise
7:34 AM Tee No. 10: Webb Simpson, Shane Lowry, Ryan Palmer
7:45 AM Tee No. 10: Billy Horschel, Jhonattan Vegas, Camilo Villegas
12:18 PM Tee No. 1: Zach Johnson, Padraig Harrington, Luke Donald
12:29 PM Tee No. 1: Adam Svensson, Sungjae Im, Matt Kuchar
12:40 PM Tee No. 1: Erik van Rooyen, Cam Davis, Harris English

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the 2023 Honda Classic on Thursday.

2023 Honda Classic Round 1 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:50 AM Tee No. 1 Dylan Frittelli Sean O'Hair Ben Griffin
6:50 AM Tee No. 10 Brice Garnett Davis Riley Ben Taylor
7:01 AM Tee No. 1 Fabián Gómez Mark Hubbard Henrik Norlander
7:01 AM Tee No. 10 Sung Kang Jason Dufner S.H. Kim
7:12 AM Tee No. 1 Brian Stuard Rory Sabbatini Jonathan Byrd
7:12 AM Tee No. 10 Joseph Bramlett Will Gordon Tyson Alexander
7:23 AM Tee No. 1 Jim Herman Andrew Landry Tyler Duncan
7:23 AM Tee No. 10 J.T. Poston Sepp Straka Aaron Wise
7:34 AM Tee No. 1 Chad Ramey Garrick Higgo Brian Gay
7:34 AM Tee No. 10 Webb Simpson Shane Lowry Ryan Palmer
7:45 AM Tee No. 1 Charley Hoffman Kramer Hickok Robby Shelton
7:45 AM Tee No. 10 Billy Horschel Jhonattan Vegas Camilo Villegas
7:56 AM Tee No. 1 Martin Trainer Ryan Armour Alex Noren
7:56 AM Tee No. 10 Kevin Tway Ben Crane Adam Schenk
8:07 AM Tee No. 1 Kyle Stanley Hayden Buckley Kevin Chappell
8:07 AM Tee No. 10 Jonas Blixt Geoff Ogilvy Zac Blair
8:18 AM Tee No. 1 Greg Chalmers Chesson Hadley Max McGreevy
8:18 AM Tee No. 10 David Lingmerth S.Y. Noh Greyson Sigg
8:29 AM Tee No. 1 Michael Gligic Augusto Núñez Adrian Meronk
8:29 AM Tee No. 10 Austin Eckroat Carl Yuan Andrew Kozan
8:40 AM Tee No. 1 Scott Harrington Kyle Westmoreland Parker Coody
8:40 AM Tee No. 10 Nick Hardy Paul Haley II Tyler Collet
8:51 AM Tee No. 1 Harry Higgs Brandon Matthews Pierceson Coody
8:51 AM Tee No. 10 Andrew Novak Tano Goya Brett Drewitt
11:45 AM Tee No. 1 Jimmy Walker Arjun Atwal Matt Wallace
11:45 AM Tee No. 10 Austin Cook Denny McCarthy Hank Lebioda
11:56 AM Tee No. 1 Satoshi Kodaira Bill Haas Min Woo Lee
11:56 AM Tee No. 10 Ben Martin Scott Brown Lee Hodges
12:07 PM Tee No. 1 William McGirt Peter Malnati Thomas Detry
12:07 PM Tee No. 10 Michael Kim Cody Gribble Cameron Percy
12:18 PM Tee No. 1 Zach Johnson Padraig Harrington Luke Donald
12:18 PM Tee No. 10 Ryan Brehm Robert Streb Richy Werenski
12:29 PM Tee No. 1 Adam Svensson Sungjae Im Matt Kuchar
12:29 PM Tee No. 10 J.B. Holmes Adam Long Chris Kirk
12:40 PM Tee No. 1 Erik van Rooyen Cam Davis Harris English
12:40 PM Tee No. 10 Russell Knox Danny Willett Doc Redman
12:51 PM Tee No. 1 Chris Stroud Byeong Hun An Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:51 PM Tee No. 10 Ryan Moore Kelly Kraft Stephan Jaeger
1:02 PM Tee No. 1 Aaron Baddeley Brandon Wu Callum Tarren
1:02 PM Tee No. 10 Taylor Pendrith Matthias Schwab Justin Suh
1:13 PM Tee No. 1 Harrison Endycott Brent Grant Kevin Roy
1:13 PM Tee No. 10 Harry Hall Eric Cole Trevor Cone
1:24 PM Tee No. 1 MJ Daffue Vincent Norrman Ben Silverman
1:24 PM Tee No. 10 Aaron Rai Anders Albertson Ryan Gerard
1:35 PM Tee No. 1 Erik Barnes Matti Schmid Curtis Thompson
1:35 PM Tee No. 10 Dylan Wu Trevor Werbylo Marcus Byrd
1:46 PM Tee No. 1 Sam Stevens Nico Echavarria Trace Crowe
1:46 PM Tee No. 10 Zecheng Dou Carson Young Akshay Bhatia