clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of Sony Open in Hawaii

The Sony Open in Hawaii tees off at 12:10 p.m. ET on Thursday from Waialae in Honolulu. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Sony Open in Hawaii - Final Round Photo by Cliff Hawkins/Getty Images

The 2023 Sony Open tees off this week, marking the PGA TOUR’s first full-field event of the calendar year. The tournament will take place at Waialae Country Club in Honolulu, Hawai’i.

Jordan Spieth, Tom Kim, and 2022 Sony Open champion Hideki Matsuyama join the field. Kim enters as the favorite to win, with his odds set at +1100 at DraftKings Sportsbook. Matsuyama won in a playoff last year against Russell Henley, marking a final score of -23.

The tournament gets underway on Thursday with tee times starting at 12:10 p.m. ET. You can catch the pre-cut action on both Thursday and Friday from 7:00 p.m.-10:30 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel.

PGA Tour Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the 2023 Sony Open in Hawaii on Thursday.

Sony Open in Hawaii Round 1 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
12:10 PM Tee No. 1 Brendan Steele Jonathan Byrd Matthias Schwab
12:10 PM Tee No. 10 Troy Merritt Kyle Stanley Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:20 PM Tee No. 1 Michael Kim Parker McLachlin Doc Redman
12:20 PM Tee No. 10 Emiliano Grillo Chesson Hadley Alex Smalley
12:30 PM Tee No. 1 Andrew Putnam K.J. Choi Mark Hubbard
12:30 PM Tee No. 10 Chris Kirk Maverick McNealy Kelly Kraft
12:40 PM Tee No. 1 Stewart Cink Si Woo Kim Jim Herman
12:40 PM Tee No. 10 Chad Ramey Lucas Glover Cam Davis
12:50 PM Tee No. 1 Adam Svensson Harris English Michael Thompson
12:50 PM Tee No. 10 Russell Henley Tom Hoge Matt Kuchar
1:00 PM Tee No. 1 J.J. Spaun Ryan Brehm Webb Simpson
1:00 PM Tee No. 10 Billy Horschel Jordan Spieth Zach Johnson
1:10 PM Tee No. 1 Ryan Moore Sam Ryder Max McGreevy
1:10 PM Tee No. 10 Brian Harman Russell Knox Austin Smotherman
1:20 PM Tee No. 1 Nate Lashley Scott Piercy Brandon Wu
1:20 PM Tee No. 10 Adam Schenk Zac Blair Kramer Hickok
1:30 PM Tee No. 1 Kevin Yu MJ Daffue Vincent Norrman
1:30 PM Tee No. 10 Justin Suh Eric Cole Matti Schmid
1:40 PM Tee No. 1 Trevor Cone Kevin Roy Kohei Okada
1:40 PM Tee No. 10 Erik Barnes Sam Stevens Cole Hammer
1:50 PM Tee No. 1 Dylan Wu Carson Young Danny Guise
1:50 PM Tee No. 10 Davis Thompson Tano Goya Kaito Onishi
2:00 PM Tee No. 1 Harry Hall Kyle Westmoreland Yuto Katsuragawa
2:00 PM Tee No. 10 Paul Haley II Trevor Werbylo Austen Truslow
4:50 PM Tee No. 1 Peter Malnati Denny McCarthy Kurt Kitayama
4:50 PM Tee No. 10 Kevin Tway Aaron Baddeley Brian Stuard
5:00 PM Tee No. 1 Patton Kizzire David Lingmerth Hayden Buckley
5:00 PM Tee No. 10 Ryan Palmer Kevin Streelman Aaron Rai
5:10 PM Tee No. 1 Brice Garnett Ryan Armour Stephan Jaeger
5:10 PM Tee No. 10 Keith Mitchell Jimmy Walker Byeong Hun An
5:20 PM Tee No. 1 Robert Streb Richy Werenski Nick Taylor
5:20 PM Tee No. 10 K.H. Lee Tyler Duncan Gary Woodland
5:30 PM Tee No. 1 Keegan Bradley Tom Kim Mackenzie Hughes
5:30 PM Tee No. 10 Chez Reavie J.T. Poston Brendon Todd
5:40 PM Tee No. 1 Hideki Matsuyama Sungjae Im Adam Scott
5:40 PM Tee No. 10 Danny Lee David Lipsky Greyson Sigg
5:50 PM Tee No. 1 Corey Conners Rory Sabbatini Jerry Kelly
5:50 PM Tee No. 10 Adam Long Austin Cook Ben Martin
6:00 PM Tee No. 1 Nick Hardy Ben Taylor Harrison Endycott
6:00 PM Tee No. 10 Joseph Bramlett Zecheng Dou Brandon Matthews
6:10 PM Tee No. 1 Taylor Montgomery Carl Yuan Taiga Semikawa
6:10 PM Tee No. 10 Michael Gligic Nico Echavarria Jesse Mueller
6:20 PM Tee No. 1 Ben Griffin Augusto Núñez Keita Nakajima
6:20 PM Tee No. 10 Robby Shelton Andrew Novak Joseph Winslow
6:30 PM Tee No. 1 Harry Higgs Will Gordon Kazuki Higa
6:30 PM Tee No. 10 Scott Harrington Brent Grant Michael Castillo
6:40 PM Tee No. 1 S.H. Kim Anders Albertson George Markham
6:40 PM Tee No. 10 Tyson Alexander Austin Eckroat Blaze Akana