clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of Fortinet Championship

The Fortinet Championship tees off at 10:00 a.m. ET on Thursday from the Silverado Resort and Spa. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Hideki Matsuyama of Japan lines up a putt during the final round of the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club on August 28, 2022 in Atlanta, Georgia. Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images

The very short PGA TOUR offseason is already done, and the 2022-23 season will tee off on Thursday, Sept. 15 at the Fortinet Championship in Napa, California. The golfers will play on the North Course at Silverado Resort and Spa.

Max Homa will be looking to defend his 2021 win, and he’s currently the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook with his odds set at +1000.

The tournament gets underway on Thursday with tee times starting at 10:00 a.m. ET. You can catch the pre-cut action on both Thursday and Friday from 6 p.m.-9 p.m. ET on the Golf Channel.

Live stream options for 2022 Fortinet Championship are through PGA Tour Live, which has four different streams available through ESPN+. With a subscription, you’ll be able to stream their coverage on the web at WatchESPN and on the ESPN app, available for mobile devices, game consoles and more. You can subscribe to ESPN+ for $6.99 per month or save some money with an annual subscription for $69.99. They also have a bundle, which includes access to Disney Plus, Hulu and ESPN+ for $13.99 per month.

This season will see a lot of changes. Only 70 golfers will qualify for the postseason FedExCup as opposed to the usual 125, making each tournament all the more valuable to PGA TOUR members. The TOUR will also add several elevated events for top players this season, as the best players will be getting together more often.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the 2022 Fortinet Championship on Thursday.

Fortinet Championship Round 1 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
10:00 AM Tee No. 1 Stephan Jaeger Adam Svensson Greyson Sigg
10:00 AM Tee No. 10 Chris Stroud Kramer Hickok Lee Hodges
10:11 AM Tee No. 1 Patrick Rodgers Doug Ghim Vince Whaley
10:11 AM Tee No. 10 Kevin Chappell Wyndham Clark David Lipsky
10:22 AM Tee No. 1 Dylan Frittelli Mark Hubbard Max McGreevy
10:22 AM Tee No. 10 Alex Noren Denny McCarthy Matthew NeSmith
10:33 AM Tee No. 1 Chad Ramey Jim Herman Brandt Snedeker
10:33 AM Tee No. 10 Luke List Stewart Cink Robert Streb
10:44 AM Tee No. 1 Michael Thompson Nick Taylor Matt Kuchar
10:44 AM Tee No. 10 Hideki Matsuyama Cam Davis Corey Conners
10:55 AM Tee No. 1 Ryan Brehm Richy Werenski Tyler Duncan
10:55 AM Tee No. 10 Harris English Joel Dahmen Rickie Fowler
11:06 AM Tee No. 1 Kevin Tway Danny Lee John Huh
11:06 AM Tee No. 10 Sahith Theegala Davis Riley Taylor Pendrith
11:17 AM Tee No. 1 Scott Piercy Patton Kizzire Matthias Schwab
11:17 AM Tee No. 10 Brendan Steele Matt Wallace Byeong Hun An
11:28 AM Tee No. 1 Emiliano Grillo David Lingmerth Alex Smalley
11:28 AM Tee No. 10 Aaron Baddeley Maverick McNealy Brandon Wu
11:39 AM Tee No. 1 Jason Dufner Mackenzie Hughes Hayden Buckley
11:39 AM Tee No. 10 Harry Higgs Scott Harrington Taylor Montgomery
11:50 AM Tee No. 1 Joseph Bramlett Kevin Roy Anders Albertson
11:50 AM Tee No. 10 Tyson Alexander Matti Schmid Nico Echavarria
12:01 PM Tee No. 1 Harrison Endycott S.H. Kim Vincent Norrman
12:01 PM Tee No. 10 Paul Haley II Sam Stevens Harry Hall
12:12 PM Tee No. 1 Erik Barnes Carson Young Alex Lee
12:12 PM Tee No. 10 Eric Cole Ben Taylor John Augenstein
3:10 PM Tee No. 1 Ryan Armour Nick Watney Cameron Percy
3:10 PM Tee No. 10 Kyle Stanley Beau Hossler Justin Lower
3:21 PM Tee No. 1 Sung Kang Henrik Norlander Taylor Moore
3:21 PM Tee No. 10 Brice Garnett Ryan Moore Austin Smotherman
3:32 PM Tee No. 1 C.T. Pan Chris Kirk Kelly Kraft
3:32 PM Tee No. 10 Adam Long Andrew Putnam Adam Schenk
3:43 PM Tee No. 1 Webb Simpson Gary Woodland Jason Day
3:43 PM Tee No. 10 Garrick Higgo Martin Laird Andrew Landry
3:54 PM Tee No. 1 Trey Mullinax J.J. Spaun Tom Hoge
3:54 PM Tee No. 10 Chez Reavie Lucas Glover Brendon Todd
4:05 PM Tee No. 1 Max Homa Cameron Champ Michael Kim
4:05 PM Tee No. 10 James Hahn Brian Stuard Brandon Hagy
4:16 PM Tee No. 1 Kevin Streelman Chesson Hadley Sam Ryder
4:16 PM Tee No. 10 Nate Lashley Austin Cook Russell Knox
4:27 PM Tee No. 1 Troy Merritt Charley Hoffman Callum Tarren
4:27 PM Tee No. 10 Jimmy Walker Danny Willett Ben Martin
4:38 PM Tee No. 1 Peter Malnati Doc Redman Justin Suh
4:38 PM Tee No. 10 Seung-Yul Noh Zac Blair Nick Hardy
4:49 PM Tee No. 1 Brandon Matthews Ben Griffin Carl Yuan
4:49 PM Tee No. 10 Michael Gligic Brent Grant Austin Eckroat
5:00 PM Tee No. 1 Kevin Yu Davis Thompson Trevor Werbylo
5:00 PM Tee No. 10 Dylan Wu MJ Daffue Taylor Lowe
5:11 PM Tee No. 1 Tano Goya Philip Knowles Will Gordon
5:11 PM Tee No. 10 Robby Shelton Trevor Cone Jacob Bridgeman
5:22 PM Tee No. 1 Thomas Detry Zecheng Dou Chris Gotterup
5:22 PM Tee No. 10 Augusto Núñez Kyle Westmoreland Scott de Borba