clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch NASCAR qualifying for Fan Appreciation 400 online via live stream.

We go over how you can watch NASCAR’s qualifying on Saturday at Pocono Raceway online.

Cars jockey for position leaving Pit Road uring the NASCAR Cup Series Ambetter 301 on July 17, 2022, at New Hampshire Motor Speedway in Loudon. New Hampshire. Photo by Fred Kfoury III/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

NASCAR will be in Long Pond, Pennsylvania this week for its events. The Pocono Raceway will play host to the 2022 M&M Fan Appreciation 400 on Sunday, July 24. Before the race, the Tricky Triangle will hold qualifying on Saturday, July 23 at 3:20 p.m. ET on USA.

The Pocono Raceway will utilize a one-lap qualifying format. There will be a 15-minute warm-up/practice session for all drivers as they are split into two groups. The drivers in Group A will then run a single-lap, one-car qualifier, with the five fastest drivers advancing to the Final Round. Group B will then repeat this process with their top five fastest drivers advancing to the final qualifying round. The 10 remaining drivers will then run a new single-car, one-lap qualifying lap to settle the first five rows in the starting lineup. The fastest driver from the Final Round will earn the coveted pole position spot.

Kyle Busch has the best odds to win the pole position installed at +700 at DraftKings Sportsbook. He is followed by Kyle Larson (+800), Denny Hamlin (+800), Chase Elliot (+800) and Ross Chastain (+900) for the best odds to win the pole position for the 2022 M&M Fan Appreciation 400.

How to watch qualifying for the Fan Appreciation 400

Date: Saturday, July 23
Time: 3:20 p.m. ET
TV channel: USA
Live stream: USA Network

If you aren’t around a TV to watch qualifying on Saturday, you can live stream it at USA Network. It will require a cable login with access to USA. If you don’t have a cable login, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the race.

2022 M&M Fan Appreciation 400 Entry List

Pos. Driver Car #
Pos. Driver Car #
1 Denny Hamlin 11
2 Kyle Busch 18
3 Chase Elliott 9
4 Kyle Larson 5
5 Chris Buescher 17
6 Ryan Blaney 12
7 Bubba Wallace 23
8 Martin Truex, Jr. 19
9 Daniel Suarez 99
10 Kurt Busch 45
11 Christopher Bell 20
12 Aric Almirola 10
13 Chase Briscoe 14
14 Joey Logano 22
15 Austin Dillon 3
16 Tyler Reddick 8
17 Alex Bowman 48
18 William Byron 24
19 Ricky Stenhouse, Jr. 47
20 Austin Cindric 2
21 Ross Chastain 1
22 Noah Gragson 16
23 Corey LaJoie 7
24 Kevin Harvick 4
25 Michael McDowell 34
26 Brad Keselowski 6
27 Ty Dillon 42
28 Harrison Burton 21
29 Todd Gilliland 38
30 Justin Haley 31
31 Josh Bilicki 77
32 Cole Custer 41
33 J.J. Yeley 15
34 Erik Jones 43
35 B.J. McLeod 78
36 Cody Ware 51