clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch NASCAR qualifying for CRC Brakleen 150 truck race via live online stream

We go over how you can watch NASCAR’s CRC Brakleen 150 qualifying on Friday at Pocono Raceway via live online stream.

Parker Kligerman, driver of the #75 Food Country USA/Tide Chevrolet, crosses the finish line to win over Zane Smith, driver of the #38 Boot Barn Ford, the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series O’Reilly Auto Parts 150 at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course on July 09, 2022 in Lexington, Ohio. Photo by Ben Jackson/Getty Images

The Truck Series heads to Long Pond, Pennsylvania this weekend for the CRC Brakleen 150. The Tricky Triangle of the Pocono Raceway will play host to the event. This will be the 13th time this race has been held at this track. In 2021, John Hunter Nemechek took the win in a blistering 1:13:35. This is one of the quickest races on the race scheduled and should last around an hour and 15 minutes.

Qualifying will take place on Friday, July 22 at 5 p.m. ET on FS1. The Pocono Raceway will utilize a one-lap qualifying format. There will be a 20-minute warm-up/practice for all cars. Then, each driver will run a single-car, one-lap qualifier. Their times will determine the race grid, with the fastest car winning the coveted pole position.

How to watch qualifying for the CRC Brakleen 150

Date: Friday, July 22
Time: 5 p.m. ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: Fox, Fox Sports App

If you aren’t around a TV to watch the race on Saturday, you can live stream it at Fox Live or using the Fox Sports App. It will require a cable login with access to FS1. If you don’t have a cable login, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the race.

2022 CRC Brakleen 150 starting lineup

Pos. Driver Car #
Pos. Driver Car #
1 Zane Smith 38
2 Chandler Smith 18
3 Carson Hocevar 42
4 Stewart Friesen 52
5 Christian Eckes 98
6 Ty Majeski 66
7 Derek Kraus 19
8 Grant Enfinger 23
9 Kaz Grala 2
10 Colby Howard 91
11 Ben Rhodes 99
12 John Hunter Nemechek 4
13 Matt Crafton 88
14 Tyler Ankrum 16
15 Chase Purdy 61
16 Matt DiBenedetto 25
17 Corey Heim 51
18 Tanner Gray 15
19 Hailie Deegan 1
20 Timmy Hill 56
21 Spencer Boyd 12
22 Ryan Preece 17
23 Lawless Alan 45
24 Kris Wright 44
25 Jack Wood 24
26 Dean Thompson 40
27 Max Gutierrez 22
28 Blaine Perkins 9
29 Armani Williams 43
30 Josh Reaume 33
31 Austin Hill 7
32 Jesse Little 20
33 Kaden Honeycutt 30
34 Todd Bodine 62
35 Tyler Hill 5
36 Tate Fogleman 26