clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of 3M Open

The 3M Open tees off at 7:50 a.m. ET on Thursday from the TPC Twin Cities. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Hideki Matsuyama of Japan putts on the 18th green during Day Four of The 150th Open at St Andrews Old Course on July 17, 2022 in St Andrews, Scotland. Photo by Andrew Redington/Getty Images

The PGA TOUR heads out to Blaine, Minnesota just outsie of Minneapolis this week for the 2022 3M Open. TPC Twin Cities will host the event starting on Thursday, July 21 for its fourth iteration of this tournament since its inception, supplanting the former 3M Championship back in 2019. Last year’s winner was Cameron Champ, who won by two strokes with a 15-under.

The tournament gets underway on Thursday with tee times starting at 7:50 a.m. ET. You can catch the pre-cut action on both Thursday and Friday from 7:45 a.m.- 6 p.m. ET on ESPN+. PGA TOUR Live via ESPN+ will also have extended streaming coverage of all 18 holes of the event and every player.

Tony Finau has the best odds to win the 2022 3M Open installed at +1100 at DraftKings Sportsbook. He is followed by Sungjae Im (+1600), Maverick McNealy (+1800), Hideki Matsuyama (+1800) and Cameron Tringale (+1800) as the golfers with the top five best odds to win the event. Champ enters as a long shot to make it back-to-back wins here with +6500 odds.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the 2022 3M Open on Thursday.

2022 3M Open First Round Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:50 AM Tee #1 Derek Lamely Adam Svensson Matthias Schwab
7:50 AM Tee #10 Chris Stroud Robert Garrigus Brian Davis
8:01 AM Tee #1 Scott Piercy Parker McLachlin Scott Gutschewski
8:01 AM Tee #10 Matt Every Arjun Atwal Matthew NeSmith
8:12 AM Tee #1 Bo Van Pelt Ricky Barnes Matt Wallace
8:12 AM Tee #10 Chesson Hadley Sahith Theegala Joohyung Kim
8:23 AM Tee #1 Richy Werenski Nick Taylor Dylan Frittelli
8:23 AM Tee #10 Tom Hoge Hideki Matsuyama Sungjae Im
8:34 AM Tee #1 Sung Kang C.T. Pan Danny Willett
8:34 AM Tee #10 Martin Laird Ryan Palmer Rickie Fowler
8:45 AM Tee #1 Garrick Higgo Tyler Duncan Troy Merritt
8:45 AM Tee #10 Lucas Glover Stewart Cink Brendon Todd
8:56 AM Tee #1 Greg Chalmers Peter Malnati David Lingmerth
8:56 AM Tee #10 J.J. Henry Beau Hossler Maverick McNealy
9:07 AM Tee #1 Adam Hadwin Ryan Moore Vaughn Taylor
9:07 AM Tee #10 James Hahn Brian Stuard Bill Haas
9:18 AM Tee #1 Brice Garnett Derek Ernst Nick Watney
9:18 AM Tee #10 Jason Dufner Seung-Yul Noh Doug Ghim
9:29 AM Tee #1 Brendan Steele K.J. Choi Kramer Hickok
9:29 AM Tee #10 Satoshi Kodaira Ted Potter, Jr. David Hearn
9:40 AM Tee #1 Mark Hensby Kelly Kraft Doc Redman
9:40 AM Tee #10 Jason Bohn David Skinns Brandon Matthews
9:51 AM Tee #1 Andrew Novak Brett Drewitt Daniel Gale
9:51 AM Tee #10 Jim Knous Curtis Thompson Cole Hammer
10:02 AM Tee #1 Chase Seiffert Seth Reeves Mardy Fish
10:02 AM Tee #10 Jeff Overton Dylan Wu Dylan Menante
1:00 PM Tee #1 Henrik Norlander Harry Higgs Kiradech Aphibarnrat
1:00 PM Tee #10 D.A. Points Kevin Stadler John Huh
1:11 PM Tee #1 Wesley Bryan Sam Ryder Hayden Buckley
1:11 PM Tee #10 Grayson Murray D.J. Trahan Roger Sloan
1:22 PM Tee #1 Cameron Tringale Brandon Hagy Stephan Jaeger
1:22 PM Tee #10 Ben Martin Tommy Gainey George McNeill
1:33 PM Tee #1 Tony Finau Jason Day Davis Riley
1:33 PM Tee #10 Andrew Landry Kevin Tway Patton Kizzire
1:44 PM Tee #1 Chez Reavie Cameron Champ Michael Thompson
1:44 PM Tee #10 Ryan Brehm Nate Lashley Emiliano Grillo
1:55 PM Tee #1 J.T. Poston Cam Davis Adam Long
1:55 PM Tee #10 Robert Streb Brian Gay Martin Trainer
2:06 PM Tee #1 Ryan Armour Adam Schenk Hank Lebioda
2:06 PM Tee #10 Andrew Putnam Austin Cook John Merrick
2:17 PM Tee #1 Kevin Chappell Ben Crane Max McGreevy
2:17 PM Tee #10 Jonas Blixt Aaron Baddeley Camilo Villegas
2:28 PM Tee #1 Daniel Chopra Wyndham Clark Lee Hodges
2:28 PM Tee #10 Scott Brown Sean O'Hair Cameron Percy
2:39 PM Tee #1 Jonathan Byrd John Huston Greyson Sigg
2:39 PM Tee #10 Danny Lee Paul Goydos Joseph Bramlett
2:50 PM Tee #1 Michael Gligic Dawie van der Walt Chris Gotterup
2:50 PM Tee #10 Callum Tarren Joshua Creel Jeff Sorenson
3:01 PM Tee #1 Bo Hoag Nick Hardy Chris Naegel
3:01 PM Tee #10 Jonathan Kaye Austin Smotherman Rick Lamb
3:12 PM Tee #1 Ben Kohles Jared Wolfe Mo Lim
3:12 PM Tee #10 Justin Lower Paul Barjon Andre Metzger