clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch NASCAR qualifying for Blue-Emu Pain Relief 200 truck race via live online stream

We go over how you can watch NASCAR’s Blue-Emu Pain Relief 200 qualifying on Thursday at Martinsville Speedway via live online stream.

NASCAR: Camping World Truck Series Race Jay Biggerstaff-USA TODAY Sports

NASCAR is headed to Martinsville Speedway this week, and qualifying for the Blue-Emu Pain Relief 200 truck race is set for Thursday, April 7th with the race taking place later that night.

Qualifying will get started at 3:30 p.m. ET and can be seen on FS1 or streamed through FOX Live or the FOX Sports App. After a 20-minute practice round/warmup, which can also be seen on FS1, there will be single-truck qualifying two laps around the track to determine the race order.

The official race will go green at 8:00 p.m. ET on FS1, and Kyle Busch is a heavy favorite with -125 odds on DraftKings Sportsbook. Zane Smith won two of the four truck races this season and is coming off a victory at the Circuit of The Americas road course on March 26th.

If you aren’t around a TV to watch on Thursday, you can live stream it at FOX Live or using the FOX Sports App. It will require a cable login with access to FS1. If you don’t have a cable login, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the race.

How to watch qualifying for the Blue-Emu Pain Relief 200

Date: April 7th
Time: 3:30 p.m. ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: FS1, FOX Sports App

2022 Blue-Emu Pain Relief 200 starting lineup

Pos Driver #
Pos Driver #
1 Zane Smith 38
2 Kyle Busch 51
3 Ben Rhodes 99
4 Chandler Smith 18
5 John Hunter Nemechek 4
6 Stewart Friesen 52
7 Christian Eckes 98
8 Tyler Ankrum 16
9 Carson Hocevar 42
10 Derek Kraus 19
11 Matt Crafton 88
12 Grant Enfinger 23
13 Tanner Gray 15
14 Kris Wright 44
15 Lawless Alan 45
16 Ty Majeski 66
17 Chase Purdy 61
18 Parker Kligerman 75
19 Taylor Gray 17
20 Timmy Hill 56
21 Tate Fogleman 30
22 Austin Wayne Self 22
23 Matt DiBenedetto 25
24 Spencer Boyd 12
25 Jesse Little 2
26 Colby Howard 91
27 Chase Janes 33
28 Dean Thompson 40
29 Jack Wood 24
30 Blake Lothian 43
31 Hailie Deegan 1
32 William Byron 7
33 Dillon Steuer 20
34 Kaden Honeycutt 46
35 Bret Holmes 32
36 Johnny Sauter 13