clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of the Valero Texas Open on Saturday

The third round of the 2022 Valero Texas Open tees off at 8:32 a.m. ET on Saturday at the TPC San Antonio in Texas. We have a full list of tee times.

Ryan Palmer plays his shot from the 15th tee during the second round of the Valero Texas Open at TPC San Antonio on April 01, 2022 in San Antonio, Texas. Photo by Carmen Mandato/Getty Images

We’re entering the third day of the 2022 Valero Texas Open. A breezy second round added an extra factor to the action, but the final two rounds are shaping up to have beautiful weather. As we head into the third round on Saturday, April 2nd, Ryan Palmer is sitting atop the leaderboard at 10-under par.

Following Palmer, Kevin Chappell, Matt Kuchar and Dylan Frittelli are all tied at 8-under. J.J. Spaun is at 7-under and rounds out the top-five of the leaderboard. The cut line was established at 1-under following the second round. Notable names that will be missing the cut of the 2022 Valero Texas Open include Rory McIlroy, Rickie Fowler, Bryson DeChambeau and Lee Westwood. Hideki Matsuyama withdrew from the tournament ahead of the second round.

The third round of the tournament gets underway on Saturday morning. You can catch Round 3 action on the Golf Channel from 1-3 p.m. ET and then on NBC from 3:30-6 p.m. ET on NBC. PGA Tour Live will have coverage across its four streams from 8:30 a.m. ET to 6:00 p.m. ET.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the 2022 Valero Texas Open on Saturday. All golfers will be teeing off from Tee #1 to start their round.

2022 Valero Texas Open Round 3 Tee Times

Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:32 AM Martin Laird James Hahn Austin Smotherman
7:43 AM Wyndham Clark C.T. Pan Matt Jones
7:54 AM Sahith Theegala Greyson Sigg Roger Sloan
8:05 AM Maverick McNealy Zach Johnson Aaron Baddeley
8:16 AM Adam Long Brendan Steele John Huh
8:27 AM Chris Kirk Seung-Yul Noh Luke List
8:43 AM Richy Werenski Keegan Bradley Andrew Putnam
8:54 AM Jim Herman Chad Ramey Jordan Spieth
9:05 AM Matthias Schwab Vince Whaley Peter Malnati
9:16 AM Russell Knox William McGirt Si Woo Kim
9:27 AM Patrick Rodgers Richard Bland Anirban Lahiri
9:38 AM Nate Lashley Tony Finau Luke Donald
9:54 AM Hudson Swafford Corey Conners Lanto Griffin
10:05 AM Kevin Streelman Mito Pereira Aaron Rai
10:16 AM Denny McCarthy Bill Haas Chesson Hadley
10:27 AM Scott Stallings Troy Merritt Ben Martin
10:38 AM Jared Wolfe Davis Riley Adam Hadwin
10:49 AM Jhonattan Vegas Peter Uihlein Rasmus Hojgaard
11:05 AM Doc Redman J.T. Poston Henrik Stenson
11:16 AM Henrik Norlander Brandt Snedeker Beau Hossler
11:27 AM Scott Gutschewski Robert MacIntyre David Skinns
11:38 AM Charles Howell III Gary Woodland Brendon Todd
11:49 AM Dylan Frittelli J.J. Spaun Lucas Glover
12:00 PM Ryan Palmer Kevin Chappell Matt Kuchar