clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the 2022 Conference USA Tournament on TV and via live stream

The 2022 Conference USA Tournament begins on March 8. We go over the TV and live stream options for he event until the NCAA bid is given on March 12.

NCAA Basketball: Middle Tennessee State at Mississippi Petre Thomas-USA TODAY Sports

The Conference USA Tournament will take place March 8-12 from Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas.

North Texas enters as the No. 1 seed of the West Division and Middle Tennessee enters as the No. 1 seed of the East Division. The winner of the bracket will receive an automatic bid to the 2022 NCAA Tournament. North Texas is the defending champion, as they defeated Western Kentucky in the conference title game.

The first and second rounds of the tournament will be streamed on ESPN+, so you’ll need a subscription to the service to watch. The quarterfinals will be streamed on Stadium and both the semifinals and championship game will be broadcasted on CBS Sports Network. If you don’t have a cable login to access CBSSN for the live stream, you can get a trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream the tournament.

2022 Conference USA Tournament: Date, time, TV, live stream

Tuesday, March 8

Game 1: W6 UTSA 64, W7 Southern Miss 67
Game 2: E7 Marshall 74, E6 FIU 62

Wednesday, March 9

Game 3: W5 Rice 73, E4 Charlotte 61
Game 4: E7 Marshall 67, W3 Louisiana Tech 77
Game 5: E5 Old Dominion 64, W4 UTEP 74
Game 6: W7 Southern Miss 59, E3 Florida Atlantic 86

Thursday, March 10

Game 7: W5 Rice 50, W1 North Texas 68
Game 8: W3 Louisiana Tech 59, E2 Western Kentucky 57
Game 9: W4 UTEP 59, E1 Middle Tennessee 66 (OT)
Game 10: E3 Florida Atlantic 66, W2 UAB 80

Friday, March 11

Game 11: W1 North Texas 36, W3 Louisiana Tech 42
Game 12: E1 Middle Tennessee 98, W2 UAB 102 (3OT)

Saturday, March 12 Final

Game 13: W3 Louisiana Tech 73, W2 UAB 82

Odds to win the Conference USA Tournament at DraftKings Sportsbook:

UAB +150
North Texas +200
Louisiana Tech +800
Western Kentucky +1000
Middle Tennessee +1000
Florida Atlantic +2000
UTEP +4500
Old Dominion +5000
Charlotte +6000
Rice +10000
Marshall +25000
FIU +25000
UTSA +50000
Southern Mississippi +50000