clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the 2022 Busch Light Clash online via live stream

We go over how you can watch the Busch Light Clash at The LA Coliseum via live online stream.

A general view of the Los Angeles skyline from the Los Angeles Coliseum during previews for the NASCAR Cup Series Busch Light Clash on February 04, 2022 in Los Angeles, California. Photo by Sean Gardner/Getty Images

The NASCAR Cup Series is headed to LA for the opening race this year — the 2022 Busch Light Clash. Instead of their usual site of Daytona, NASCAR The circuit will be running the race at the LA Coliseum. It’s set to be the first NASCAR event ever held at the 99-year old venue, requiring over a month’s work to convert the football field into a quarter-mile oval track.

Preceding the race will be the qualifying heat races starting at 3:00 p.m. ET followed by the last-chance qualifiers at approximately 4:10 p.m. Once the grid is set, the race will begin at 6:00 p.m. and will air on FOX.

If you are not in front of a TV, you can view the race via live online stream at FOX Live or through the FOX Sports App. You will need a cable log-in to stream the race, so if you don’t have one, you can get a trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream it.

Given the three qualifying events leading up to the race, there’s plenty of time for betting lines to swing. Martin Truex Jr. and Denny Hamlin sits with even odds to win (+600), closely followed by Chase Elliott at +650 and Kyle Larson at +700.

2022 Busch Light Clash starting lineup

Pos Car No. Driver Team
Pos Car No. Driver Team
1 18 Kyle Busch Joe Gibbs Racing
2 8 Tyler Reddick Richard Childress Racing
3 31 Justin Haley Kaulig Racing
4 22 Joey Logano Team Penske
5 99 Daniel Suarez TrackHouse Racing Team
6 14 Chase Briscoe Stewart-Haas Racing
7 24 William Byron Hendrick Motorsports
8 5 Kyle Larson Hendrick Motorsports
9 47 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG Daugherty Racing
10 3 Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing
11 20 Christopher Bell Joe Gibbs Racing
12 34 Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports
13 12 Ryan Blaney Team Penske
14 41 Cole Custer Stewart-Haas Racing
15 9 Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports
16 43 Erik Jones Petty GMS Racing
17 11 Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing
18 42 Ty Dillon Petty GMS Racing
19 4 Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing
20 15 Ryan Preece Rick Ware Racing
21 16 AJ Allmendinger Kaulig Racing
22 23 Bubba Wallace 23XI Racing
23 19 Martin Truex Jr. Joe Gibbs Racing