clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of the Zozo Championship on Saturday

The third round of the 2022 Zozo Championship tees off at 7:10 p.m. ET on Friday night at the Narashino Country Club in Inzai, Chiba Prefecture. We have a full list of tee times.

Rickie Fowler puts on his cap as he walks off the 9th green during Round 1 of the Rocket Mortgage Classic at the Detroit Golf Club in Detroit on Thurs., July 28, 2022. Junfu Han / USA TODAY NETWORK

We’re entering the third day of the 2022 Zozo Championship, and there is no cut so all 78 players will return to the Narashino Country Club in the prefecture of Chiba to finish the limited-field event.

Andrew Putnam is the currently tied for the lead with Rickie Fowler, both player at -10 after two rounds. Putnam hasn’t won on the PGA TOUR since the Barracuda Championship in August of 2018, and Fowler was the dead-last player to keep his playing privileges No. 125 in FedEx Points. He hasn’t won since Waste Management in February of 2019.

Right now at DraftKings Sportsbook, the -9 Keegan Bradley is the favorite at +360, with Fowler right behind him at +400. Putnam checks in at +500, and this is not a golf tournament from 2014 we promise you.

The third round of the tournament gets underway on Saturday morning, which is Friday in prime time in the United States. Coverage will be from 10:30 p.m.-2:30 a.m. on the Golf Channel, but there will be none of the usual streaming with PGA TOUR Live.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the Zozo Championship on Saturday in Tokyo, Friday night in the United States.

Zozo Championship Round 3 Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:10 PM David Lipsky C.T. Pan J.J. Spaun
7:10 PM Sahith Theegala Sebastián Muñoz K.H. Lee
7:21 PM Emiliano Grillo Mackenzie Hughes Tom Kim
7:21 PM Sungjae Im Troy Merritt Yuto Katsuragawa
7:32 PM Si Woo Kim Alex Smalley Kazuki Higa
7:32 PM Dylan Frittelli Scott Stallings Takumi Kanaya
7:43 PM Lee Hodges Brandon Wu Cameron Young
7:43 PM Sepp Straka Hideki Matsuyama Tyrrell Hatton
7:54 PM Aaron Rai Cam Davis Wyndham Clark
7:54 PM Corey Conners Kurt Kitayama Martin Laird
8:05 PM Satoshi Kodaira Beau Hossler Brendan Steele
8:05 PM Mikumu Horikawa Tommy Fleetwood Christiaan Bezuidenhout
8:16 PM Adam Long Taylor Moore Xander Schauffele
8:16 PM Chad Ramey Stephan Jaeger Mark Hubbard
8:27 PM Maverick McNealy Tom Hoge Cameron Champ
8:27 PM Naoyuki Kataoka Matt Wallace Adam Svensson
8:38 PM Ryo Hisatsune Patrick Rodgers Hayden Buckley
8:38 PM Hiroshi Iwata Danny Lee Rikuya Hoshino
8:49 PM Joel Dahmen Viktor Hovland Luke List
8:49 PM Chez Reavie Mito Pereira Tomoharu Otsuki
9:00 PM Sam Ryder Adam Schenk Collin Morikawa
9:00 PM Kevin Streelman Kaito Onishi Lucas Herbert
9:11 PM John Huh Keita Nakajima Matthew NeSmith
9:11 PM Aguri Iwasaki Russell Knox Riki Kawamoto
9:22 PM Andrew Putnam Rickie Fowler Keegan Bradley
9:22 PM Peter Malnati Shugo Imahira Davis Riley