clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 4 of WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational

Round 4 of the WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational tees off Sunday morning at TPC Southwind in Memphis Tennessee. We have a full list of tee times.

Harris English hits his tee shot on the eighth hole during the third round of the WGC FedEx St. Jude Invitational golf tournament at TPC Southwind. Christopher Hanewinckel-USA TODAY Sports

The PGA Tour wraps up the third World Golf Championship event on the calendar. The WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational is headed into Sunday with Harris English sitting atop the leaderboard in Memphis. He’ll be teeing off in the final pairing on Sunday.

English shot a 65 on Saturday to move to -18 through 54 holes. Bryson DeChambeau made a Saturday move, shooting a 63 and is two shots back at -16. DeChambeau is tied with Cameron Smith, who shot a 65 in the third round. They’re followed by Abraham Ancer (-14) and the pair of Scottie Scheffler and Ian Poulter (both -13).

On the other end of things, Wilco Nienaber (+10) and Min Woo Lee (+6) will open the final round. There was no cut due to the smaller field, so even though golfers like Nienaber struggled, they get to plauy the whole weekend.

You can watch coverage of Round 4 of the WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational from 12 to 2 p.m. ET Sunday on the Golf Channel. Coverage then picks up on CBS from 2 to 6 p.m. ET. PGA Tour LIVE will air coverage of featured groups from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. ET and featured holes from 2-6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 4 of WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational on Sunday.

2021 WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational, Round 4 tee times

Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:00 PM Harris English Bryson DeChambeau
12:50 PM Cameron Smith Abraham Ancer
12:40 PM Scottie Scheffler Ian Poulter
12:30 PM Dustin Johnson Paul Casey
12:20 PM Will Zalatoris Louis Oosthuizen
12:10 PM Tyrrell Hatton Daniel Berger
12:00 PM Sam Burns Hideki Matsuyama
11:50 AM Billy Horschel Ryan Palmer
11:35 AM Jordan Spieth Sergio Garcia
11:25 AM Jason Kokrak Tony Finau
11:15 AM Justin Thomas Rory McIlroy
11:05 AM Shane Lowry Robert MacIntyre
10:55 AM Kevin Na Garrick Higgo
10:45 AM Marc Leishman Lee Westwood
10:35 AM Corey Conners Phil Mickelson
10:25 AM Jim Herman Brooks Koepka
10:10 AM Joaquin Niemann Collin Morikawa
10:00 AM Martin Laird Patrick Reed
9:50 AM Matthew Wolff Carlos Ortiz
9:40 AM Sungjae Im Patrick Cantlay
9:30 AM Viktor Hovland Justin Rose
9:20 AM Brad Kennedy Cameron Champ
9:10 AM Wade Ormsby Tommy Fleetwood
9:00 AM Brian Harman Robert Streb
8:45 AM Aaron Rai Webb Simpson
8:35 AM Stewart Cink Max Homa
8:25 AM Matt Fitzpatrick Lucas Herbert
8:15 AM Lucas Glover Adam Scott
8:05 AM Ryosuke Kinoshita Kevin Kisner
7:55 AM Victor Perez Matt Jones
7:45 AM Xander Schauffele K.H. Lee
7:35 AM Cam Davis Si Woo Kim
7:25 AM Min Woo Lee Wilco Nienaber