clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational

Round 3 of the WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational tees off at 7:25 a.m. ET on Saturday at the TPC Southwind in Memphis Tennessee. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Harris English looks on from the fourth hole during the second round of the FedEx St. Jude Invitational at TPC Southwind on August 06, 2021 in Memphis, Tennessee. Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images

Harris English won the FedEx St. Jude Classic in 2013, and he looks to have a chance to do it again with a two-shot leading heading into Moving Day at TPC Southland in Memphis, Tennessee. English is at -13 after 36 holes, two strokes clear of Cameron Smith and Abraham Ancer at -11.

English sits as the +275 favorite to win the tournament at DraftKings Sportsbook, with Ancer the second choice at +550.

Round 3 of the tournament gets underway on Saturday with tee times starting at 8:25 a.m. ET. And even that first group will be worth waking up for, because even though Wilco Nienaber is at +8 and dead last by four shots, he can hit the golf ball farther than any touring pro in the world.

You can watch coverage of Round 3 of the WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational from 12 to 2 p.m. ET Saturday on the Golf Channel. Coverage then picks up on CBS from 2 to 6 p.m. ET. PGA Tour LIVE will air coverage of Featured Groups from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. ET.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of WGC-FedEx St. Jude Invitational on Saturday. The featured groups on Saturday include English and Smith, as well as Louis Oosthuizen and Bryson DeChambeau at 1:30 p.m ET.

FedEx St. Jude Classic Round 3 Tee Times

Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:00 PM Harris English Cameron Smith
12:50 PM Abraham Ancer Ian Poulter
12:40 PM Sam Burns Scottie Scheffler
12:30 PM Louis Oosthuizen Bryson DeChambeau
12:20 PM Will Zalatoris Jim Herman
12:10 PM Carlos Ortiz Daniel Berger
12:00 PM Max Homa Justin Thomas
11:50 AM Tony Finau Paul Casey
11:35 AM Dustin Johnson Ryan Palmer
11:25 AM Matthew Wolff Stewart Cink
11:15 AM Tyrrell Hatton Billy Horschel
11:05 AM Phil Mickelson Jason Kokrak
10:55 AM Robert MacIntyre Webb Simpson
10:45 AM Lee Westwood Corey Conners
10:35 AM Marc Leishman Aaron Rai
10:25 AM Brad Kennedy Patrick Reed
10:10 AM Hideki Matsuyama Shane Lowry
10:00 AM Robert Streb Martin Laird
9:50 AM Matt Jones Garrick Higgo
9:40 AM Sergio Garcia Collin Morikawa
9:30 AM Justin Rose Joaquin Niemann
9:20 AM Patrick Cantlay Viktor Hovland
9:10 AM Kevin Na Rory McIlroy
9:00 AM Brian Harman Kevin Kisner
8:45 AM Lucas Herbert Brooks Koepka
8:35 AM Tommy Fleetwood Victor Perez
8:25 AM Cam Davis Ryosuke Kinoshita
8:15 AM Si Woo Kim Wade Ormsby
8:05 AM Adam Scott Jordan Spieth
7:55 AM Sungjae Im Min Woo Lee
7:45 AM Xander Schauffele K.H. Lee
7:35 AM Matt Fitzpatrick Cameron Champ
7:25 AM Lucas Glover Wilco Nienaber