clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of women’s golf at 2020 Tokyo Olympics

The third round of Olympic women’s golf tees off at 6:30 p.m Thursday at Kasumigaseki Country Club. We have a full list of tee times, including for leader Nelly Korda.

Nelly Korda of Team United States waves after putting on the 17th green during the second round of the Women’s Individual Stroke Play on day thirteen of the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games at Kasumigaseki Country Club on August 05, 2021 in Kawagoe, Japan. Photo by Chris Trotman/Getty Images

The women’s golf event at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics is halfway in the books, and Team USA’s Nelly Korda is looking to run away with it.

Korda is -13 after 36 holes, holding a four-shot lead over Nanna Koerstz Madsen and Emily Kristine Pedersen of Denmark, as well as Aditi Ashok of India. Korda only needed a par on the 18th hole to shoot a 60 to set the Olympic record, but made double bogey at the last to give back one-third of her lead.

But Korda’s lead is still considered pretty strong by bettors, who have her at -215 to win the gold medal at DraftKings Sportsbook. Jin Young Ko of South Korea is at -7, and she’s the second choice at +1000, with Pedersen at +1400.

The tournament gets underway on Friday morning in Tokyo, but in prime time on the east coast of the United States with the first players teeing off at 6:30 p.m. Due to anticipated weather, we’ll see all 60 players split and going off both the No. 1 and No. 10 tees.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of women’s golf at the Tokyo Olympics on Friday, August 6th.

Round 3 Tee Times Women’s Golf Tokyo Olympics

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:30 p.m. Tee #1 Albane Valenzuela Bianca Pagdanganan Celine Boutier
6:35 p.m. Tee #10 Carlota Ciganda Caroline Masson Anna Nordqvist
6:42 p.m. Tee #1 Inbee Park Klara Spilkova Perrine Delacour
6:47 p.m. Tee #10 Jodi Ewart Shadoff Patty Tavatanakit Pia Babnik
6:54 p.m. Tee #1 Sanna Nuutinen Manon de Roey Minjee Lee
6:59 p.m. Tee #10 Brooke Henderson Yuka Saso Gaby Lopez
7:06 p.m. Tee #1 Matilda Castren Nasa Hataoka Shanshan Feng
7:11 p.m. Tee #10 Sophia Popov Maria Fassi Lexi Thompson
7:18 p.m. Tee #1 Min Lee Stephanie Meadow Leona Maguire
7:23 p.m. Tee #10 Christine Wolf Ariya Jutanugarn Kim Metraux
7:30 p.m. Tee #1 Hyojoo Kim Danielle Kang Sei Young Kim
7:35 p.m. Tee #10 Azahara Munoz Alena Sharp Daniela Darquea
7:42 p.m. Tee #1 Lydia Ko Wei-Ling Hsu Jessica Korda
7:47 p.m. Tee #10 Giulia Molinaro Magdalena Simmermacher Kelly Tan
7:54 p.m. Tee #1 Jin Young Ko Hannah Green Xiyu Lin
7:59 p.m. Tee #10 Maha Haddioui Diksha Dagar Mel Reid
8:06 p.m. Tee #1 Emily Kristine Pedersen Madelene Sagstrom Mone Inami
8:11 p.m. Tee #10 Lucrezia Colombotto Rosso Mariajo Uribe Maria Torres
8:18 p.m. Tee #1 Nelly Korda Nanna Koerstz Madsen Aditi Ashok
8:23 p.m. Tee #10 Tiffany Chan Dam Anne Van Tonje Daffinrud