clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Fantasy football rankings: The top standard (non-PPR) wide receivers in 2021 fantasy football

We rank the fantasy football wide receivers in non-PPR leagues for the2021 season.

Tyreek Hill #10 of the Kansas City Chiefs runs with the ball in the second half against the Buffalo Bills during the AFC Championship game at Arrowhead Stadium on January 24, 2021 in Kansas City, Missouri. Photo by Jamie Squire/Getty Images

The NFL season is just around the corner as training camp has started in earnest. Below you will find our fantasy football wide receiver PPR rankings. Training camp is meaningful and what we learn over the next month will help us rank these players more accurately. But, the bulk of evaluation has been done already. At this point rankings will move based on injuries and camp battles, but that’s extremely important information for our predictions.

Last season Davante Adams led the way in both PPR and non-PPR, but Tyreek Hill was right on his tail in non-PPR, with just a couple fantasy points to move ahead to the top spot. This season Adams remains the safest play, but Hill will have more upside in standard leagues than Adams. Deep ball receivers get a bump in standard leagues as yardage and touchdowns are all that matters, but we still want players with big usage to keep them as safe plays. Hill used to be considered more of a boom or bust deep ball guy, but he’s turned into a safe play in both PPR and non-PPR at this point.

Wide receiver rankings (non-PPR) for 2021 fantasy football leagues

Rk Name Tm
Rk Name Tm
1 Davante Adams GB
2 Tyreek Hill KC
3 Stefon Diggs BUF
4 Calvin Ridley ATL
5 DeAndre Hopkins ARI
6 D.K. Metcalf SEA
7 Justin Jefferson MIN
8 Mike Evans TB
9 CeeDee Lamb DAL
10 Terry McLaurin WAS
11 Chris Godwin TB
12 Keenan Allen LAC
13 A.J. Brown TEN
14 Allen Robinson II CHI
15 Adam Thielen MIN
16 Amari Cooper DAL
17 Robert Woods LAR
18 Julio Jones TEN
19 Kenny Golladay NYG
20 Cooper Kupp LAR
21 Tee Higgins CIN
22 D.J. Moore CAR
23 Tyler Lockett SEA
24 Brandon Aiyuk SF
25 Odell Beckham Jr. CLE
26 Chase Claypool PIT
27 Diontae Johnson PIT
28 Jerry Jeudy DEN
29 Brandin Cooks HOU
30 Will Fuller V MIA
31 Robby Anderson CAR
32 Marquise Brown BAL
33 Courtland Sutton DEN
34 Mecole Hardman KC
35 Marvin Jones Jr. JAC
36 Jarvis Landry CLE
37 Tyler Boyd CIN
38 Deebo Samuel SF
39 JuJu Smith-Schuster PIT
40 DeVante Parker MIA
41 Curtis Samuel WAS
42 Ja'Marr Chase CIN
43 D.J. Chark Jr. JAC
44 Corey Davis NYJ
45 T.Y. Hilton IND
46 Michael Thomas NO
47 Michael Pittman Jr. IND
48 Antonio Brown TB
49 Cole Beasley BUF
50 Mike Williams LAC
51 Michael Gallup DAL
52 DeVonta Smith PHI
53 Marquez Valdes-Scantling GB
54 Henry Ruggs III LV
55 Tyrell Williams DET
56 Laviska Shenault Jr. JAC
57 Quez Watkins PHI
58 John Brown LV
59 Jalen Reagor PHI
60 Sammy Watkins BAL
61 KJ Hamler DEN
62 Elijah Moore NYJ
63 Jaylen Waddle MIA
64 Nelson Agholor NE
65 Darnell Mooney CHI
66 Christian Kirk ARI
67 Rondale Moore ARI
68 Breshad Perriman DET
69 Darius Slayton NYG
70 Sterling Shepard NYG
71 Jamison Crowder NYJ
72 Parris Campbell IND
73 Randall Cobb GB
74 Marquez Callaway NO
75 Denzel Mims NYJ
76 Emmanuel Sanders BUF
77 Gabriel Davis BUF
78 Tre'Quan Smith NO
79 Allen Lazard GB
80 Bryan Edwards LV
81 DeSean Jackson LAR
82 Russell Gage ATL
83 Josh Reynolds TEN
84 A.J. Green ARI
85 Tim Patrick DEN
86 Jalen Guyton LAC
87 Terrace Marshall Jr. CAR
88 Josh Palmer LAC
89 Jakobi Meyers NE
90 Preston Williams MIA
91 Dez Fitzpatrick TEN
92 Quintez Cephus DET
93 Rashard Higgins CLE
94 Anthony Miller HOU
95 Amari Rodgers GB
96 Amon-Ra St. Brown DET
97 Byron Pringle KC
98 Kendrick Bourne NE
99 Zach Pascal IND
100 James Washington PIT
101 Hunter Renfrow LV
102 Keke Coutee HOU
103 Scotty Miller TB
104 Tyron Johnson LAC
105 Tyler Johnson TB
106 Cam Sims WAS
107 Kadarius Toney NYG
108 Travis Fulgham PHI
109 D'Wayne Eskridge SEA
110 Donovan Peoples-Jones CLE
111 David Moore CAR
112 Cordarrelle Patterson ATL
113 Cornell Powell KC
114 Keelan Cole Sr. NYJ
115 Tutu Atwell LAR
116 Collin Johnson JAC
117 N'Keal Harry NE
118 Dede Westbrook MIN
119 Demarcus Robinson KC
120 Van Jefferson LAR
121 Andy Isabella ARI
122 John Ross NYG
123 Devin Duvernay BAL
124 Auden Tate CIN
125 Marquez Stevenson BUF
126 Albert Wilson MIA
127 Antonio Gandy-Golden WAS
128 Greg Ward PHI