clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 4 of Men’s Golf at the Tokyo Summer Olympics

Round 4 of Men’s Golf Individual Stroke Play tees off at 6:30 p.m. ET on Saturday — 7:30 a.m. on Sunday in Tokyo — at the Kasumigaseki Country Club. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Xander Schauffele of Team United States waves on the 18th green during the third round of the Men’s Individual Stroke Play on day eight of the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games at Kasumigaseki Country Club on July 31, 2021 in Kawagoe, Saitama, Japan. Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images

Xander Schauffele holds a one-shot lead over Japan’s Hideki Matsuyama as they begin the begin the final round of men’s golf at the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games.

Schauffele sits at -14 following rounds of 68-63-68 on the Par 71 layout at the Kasumigaseki Country Club west of downtown Tokyo. Lurking behind the two men on the leaderboard is a who’s who of winners across the globe, including Paul Casey and Carlos Ortiz at -12, with Rory McIlroy, Mito Pereira, Sebastián Muñoz and Sepp Straka all at -11. It’s a wide-open field heading into the last 18 holes and should make for a memorable day of golf.

If there is a playoff for any medal (no ties will be permitted, we’ll have only one gold, one silver, and one bronze medalist), it will be sudden death and using holes 18, 10, and 11 on a loop until one score beats another.

Round 4 of Men’s Individual Stroke Play at the 2020 Tokyo Summer Olympics gets underway Friday at 6:30 p.m. ET — which is 7:30 a.m. in Tokyo.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 4 of Men’s Individual Stroke Play at the 2020 Tokyo Summer Olympics.

Tokyo Olympics Round 4 Tee Times

Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:30 PM Rafael Campos Gavin Kyle Green Ondrej Lieser
6:41 PM Juvic Pagunsan Ryan Fox Udayan Mane
6:52 PM Gunn Charoenkul Kalle Samooja Jorge Campillo
7:03 PM Henrik Norlander Marc Leishman Kristian K. Johannessen
7:14 PM Rikuya Hoshino Garrick Higgo Adrian Meronk
7:25 PM Antoine Rozner Ashun Wu Adri Arnaus
7:41 PM Justin Thomas Maximilian Kieffer Hurly Long
7:52 PM Viktor Hovland Si Woo Kim Patrick Reed
8:03 PM Romain Langasque Matthias Schwab Renato Paratore
8:14 PM Jazz Janewattananond Fabrizio Zanotti Sami Valimaki
8:25 PM Anirban Lahiri Yechun Yuan Rasmus Hojgaard
8:36 PM Jhonattan Vegas Sungjae Im Alex Noren
8:47 PM C.T. Pan Mackenzie Hughes Rory Sabbatini
9:03 PM Scott Vincent Christiaan Bezuidenhout Corey Conners
9:14 PM Thomas Detry Joachim B Hansen Collin Morikawa
9:25 PM Guido Migliozzi Joaquin Niemann Thomas Pieters
9:36 PM Shane Lowry Abraham Ancer Cameron Smith
9:47 PM Mito Pereira Sepp Straka Tommy Fleetwood
9:58 PM Carlos Ortiz Sebastián Muñoz Rory McIlroy
10:09 PM Xander Schauffele Hideki Matsuyama Paul Casey