clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 4 of British Open

The final round of the 2021 Open Championship tees off at 10:55 a.m. ET on Sunday at the Royal St. George’s Golf Course. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

No Laying up | The Open Championship

The PGA Tour is at the Royal St. George’s Golf Club this week for the annual British Open. The Open Championship teed off on Thursday, and after 54 holes Louis Oosthuizen at -12 holds a one-shot lead over Collin Morikawa at -11.

Oosthuizen was the 2010 Champion Golfer of The Year, but has finished second an astonishing six times since in majors. Morikawa’s fellow American Jordan Spieth had a terrific opportunity for a birdie on 18 to get to -11 as well, but ended up missing a one-foot comebacker to take bogey instead and stands at -9.

After the round, Oosthuizen sits as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook at +150. Morikawa trails by one stroke and $50 on a $100 bet at +200, and Spieth is +500 to take home his second Claret Jug. Bettors might also be lurking at -7, and he’s +1600 to take home his second major of 2021.

The final round of the British Open tournament gets underway on Sunday with tee times starting at 4:24 a.m. ET — 9:25 a.m. locally. Coverage for the fourth round of the 2021 Open Championship will span from 4 a.m. to 7 a.m. ET on the Golf Channel. Televised coverage will continue on NBC from 7 a.m. until the end of the tournament. Peacock will air coverage for featured groups from 5 a.m. to 1 p.m. ET and featured holes from 6 a.m. to 12 p.m. ET.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 4 of The 2021 Open Championship on Sunday from Royal St. George’s. For now we have the pairings, and we’ll add the times as soon as they’re available from the R&A, golf’s governing body around the world.

2021 British Open Championship, Round 4 tee times

Time (BST) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (BST) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
9:35 a.m. Louis Oosthuizen Collin Morikawa
9:25 a.m. Jordan Spieth Corey Conners
9:15 a.m. Scottie Scheffler Jon Rahm
9:05 a.m. Mackenzie Hughes Cameron Smith
8:55 a.m. Justin Harding Marcel Siem
8:45 a.m. Dylan Frittelli Kevin Streelman
8:35 a.m. Webb Simpson Daniel Berger
8:25 a.m. Shane Lowry Paul Casey
8:15 a.m. Andy Sullivan Robert MacIntyre
8:00 a.m. Jason Kokrak Joel Dahmen
7:50 a.m. Danny Willett Cameron Tringale
7:40 a.m. Emiliano Grillo Dustin Johnson
7:30 a.m. Matt Fitzpatrick Lanto Griffin
7:20 a.m Aaron Rai Matt Wallace
7:10 a.m. Justin Rose Brian Harman
7:00 a.m. Ryan Fox Brooks Koepka
6:50 a.m. Talor Gooch Antoine Rozner
6:40 a.m. Viktor Hovland Tommy Fleetwood
6:30 a.m Dean Burmester Brandt Snedeker
6:15 a.m. Tony Finau Daniel van Tonder
6:05 a.m. Sam Horsfield Rory McIlroy
5:55 a.m. Ian Poulter Christiaan Bezuidenhout
5:45 a.m. Max Homa Justin Thomas
5:35 a.m. Matthias Schmid (a) Lee Westwood
5:25 a.m. Jack Senior Johannes Veerman
5:15 a.m. Sergio Garcia Byeong Hun An
5:05 a.m. Bernd Wiesberger Marcus Armitage
4:55 a.m. Abraham Ancer Benjamin Hebert
4:45 a.m. Jon Thomson Harris English
4:30 a.m. Xander Schauffele Joaquin Niemann
4:20 a.m. Adam Scott Billy Horschel
4:10 a.m. Chez Reavie Bryson DeChambeau
4:00 a.m. JC Ritchie Ryosuke Kinoshita
3:50 a.m. Richard Bland Padraig Harrington
3:40 a.m. Chan Kim Jazz Janewattananond
3:30 a.m. Yuxin Lin (a) Brendan Steele
3:20 a.m. Rickie Fowler Sam Burns
3:10 a.m. Richard Mansell Poom Saksansin
3:00 a.m. Kevin Kisner