clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of Rocket Mortgage Classic

Round 2 of the Rocket Mortgage Classic tees off Friday at 6:45 a.m. ET. The tournament is taking place at the Detroit Golf Club in Michigan, and we have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Best DFS plays ahead of the Rocket Mortgage Classic

The PGA Tour is headed to Detroit this week for the only event in Tour history to be held within the city limits of the Motor City. This marks the third year of the tournament and Bryson DeChambeau is the defending champ. He blew past Matthew Wolff to win by three strokes on Sunday a year ago.

This year, DeChambeau teed off on Thursday as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook. The sportsbook installed him at +750 to successfully defend his 2020 victory. It’s the start of a busy week for DeChambeau who will depart for Montana once the tournament is complete to compete in The Match IV with Aaron Rodgers against Tom Brady and Phil Mickelson.

DeChambeau is followed on the odds list by Patrick Reed (+1200), Hideki Matsuyama (+1900), and Webb Simpson (+1900). Last year’s runner up, Wolff, has his odds to win at +3000.

Round 2 of the tournament gets underway on Friday with tee times starting at 6:45 a.m. ET. You can watch Round 2 coverage on the Golf Channel Friday from 3 to 6 p.m. ET. PGA TOUR LIVE will have coverage of featured groups on Friday from 6:45 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 2 of the Rocket Mortgage Classic on Friday. The featured groups on Friday include the following with tee times:

7:45 a.m.: Jason Kokrak, Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson
7:55 a.m.: Bryson DeChambeau, Cameron Champ, Kramer Hickok
1 p.m.: Max Homa, Matthew Wolff, Bubba Watson
1:10 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Hideki Matsuyama, Rickie Fowler

2021 Rocket Mortgage Classic, Round 2 tee times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:45 AM Tee #10 Jonas Blixt Tom Hoge Sam Ryder
6:45 AM Tee #1 Chesson Hadley Harold Varner III Will Gordon
6:55 AM Tee #10 Aaron Baddeley Cameron Percy Chase Seiffert
6:55 AM Tee #1 Vaughn Taylor Ben Martin Scott Stallings
7:05 AM Tee #10 Peter Malnati Sepp Straka Will Zalatoris
7:05 AM Tee #1 Matt Every Denny McCarthy Scott Harrington
7:15 AM Tee #10 Martin Laird Gary Woodland William McGirt
7:15 AM Tee #1 Troy Merritt Kevin Chappell Danny Willett
7:25 AM Tee #10 K.H. Lee Tyler Duncan Jimmy Walker
7:25 AM Tee #1 Chez Reavie Brice Garnett Danny Lee
7:35 AM Tee #10 J.B. Holmes Kevin Tway Keegan Bradley
7:35 AM Tee #1 Dylan Frittelli Austin Cook Pat Perez
7:45 AM Tee #10 Jason Kokrak Patrick Reed Webb Simpson
7:45 AM Tee #1 Robert Streb Andrew Landry Andrew Putnam
7:55 AM Tee #10 Bryson DeChambeau Cameron Champ Kramer Hickok
7:55 AM Tee #1 Garrick Higgo Joaquin Niemann Russell Knox
8:05 AM Tee #10 Chris Kirk Camilo Villegas Peter Uihlein
8:05 AM Tee #1 Adam Hadwin Lucas Glover Beau Hossler
8:15 AM Tee #10 Hunter Mahan David Hearn Doug Ghim
8:15 AM Tee #1 Grayson Murray Nick Watney K.J. Choi
8:25 AM Tee #10 Scott Brown Cameron Tringale Rafa Cabrera Bello
8:25 AM Tee #1 Joseph Bramlett Michael Gellerman Curtis Thompson
8:35 AM Tee #10 Rafael Campos Ben Taylor John Pak
8:35 AM Tee #1 Roger Sloan Nelson Ledesma Willie Mack III
8:45 AM Tee #10 Kris Ventura Connor Arendell Tain Lee
8:45 AM Tee #1 Rob Oppenheim Mito Pereira Timothy O'Neal
12:00 PM Tee #10 Byeong Hun An Doc Redman Brandon Hagy
12:00 PM Tee #1 James Hahn D.J. Trahan Patrick Rodgers
12:10 PM Tee #10 Mark Hubbard Robby Shelton Tyler McCumber
12:10 PM Tee #1 Bo Van Pelt Seamus Power Cam Davis
12:20 PM Tee #10 Emiliano Grillo Henrik Norlander Adam Schenk
12:20 PM Tee #1 Brian Stuard Sean O'Hair Alex Noren
12:30 PM Tee #10 Nick Taylor Jason Day Jason Dufner
12:30 PM Tee #1 Sebastián Muñoz Kevin Kisner Satoshi Kodaira
12:40 PM Tee #10 Joel Dahmen Martin Trainer Ryan Armour
12:40 PM Tee #1 Adam Long Michael Kim Harrison Frazar
12:50 PM Tee #10 Matt Jones Brendon Todd Ted Potter, Jr.
12:50 PM Tee #1 Michael Thompson Brandt Snedeker Luke Donald
1:00 PM Tee #10 Lanto Griffin Sung Kang Charles Howell III
1:00 PM Tee #1 Max Homa Matthew Wolff Bubba Watson
1:10 PM Tee #10 Brian Gay Richy Werenski Kevin Stadler
1:10 PM Tee #1 Phil Mickelson Hideki Matsuyama Rickie Fowler
1:20 PM Tee #10 Si Woo Kim Nate Lashley Scott Piercy
1:20 PM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Patton Kizzire Mackenzie Hughes
1:30 PM Tee #10 Kyle Stanley Anirban Lahiri Tom Lewis
1:30 PM Tee #1 Maverick McNealy Harry Higgs Matthew NeSmith
1:40 PM Tee #10 J.J. Spaun Bronson Burgoon Bo Hoag
1:40 PM Tee #1 Fabián Gómez Rory Sabbatini Hank Lebioda
1:50 PM Tee #10 Vincent Whaley Michael Gligic Justin Suh
1:50 PM Tee #1 Ryan Brehm Rhein Gibson Davis Thompson
2:00 PM Tee #10 Mark Anderson Jeff Roth Daniel Wetterich
2:00 PM Tee #1 Sebastian Cappelen Chris Baker Austin Eckroat