clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the CRC Brakleen 150 Truck race, via live stream

We go over how you can watch the CRC Brakleen 150 of the 2021 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at the Pocono Raceway.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Ryan Preece, driver of the #17 Hunt Brothers Pizza Ford,celebrates with a burnout after winning the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Rackley Roofing 200 at Nashville Superspeedway on June 18, 2021 in Lebanon, Tennessee. Photo by Logan Riely/Getty Images

Kyle Busch is back for a fifth run with NASCAR’s Truck Series, looking to continue his dominant ways. The circuit is running the CRC Brakleen 150 on Saturday at Pocono Raceway, with the green flag dropping at noon ET on FS1. The race will air via live stream at FOX Live and through the Bally Sports app.

Brandon Jones is the defending champ at this race, but Busch has won it twice — in 2018 and 2015. Busch has raced with the Truck Series four times this season, twice finishing first and twice finishing second. Dating back to 2018, he has won 12 of his last 18 Truck Series races and five of remaining six saw him finish second. Suffice to say it’s no surprise DraftKings Sportsbook installed him as a heavy favorite to win at -150.

Current series points leader and four-time winner this season John H. Nemechek follows him in the odds list at +450. Todd Gilliland claimed the pole position through the performance-metric formula and is joined by Zane Smith on the front row. Those two are installed at +1600 to win Saturday’s race.

How to watch the CRC Brakleen 150

Date: Saturday, June 26
Time: 12:00 p.m. ET
TV channel: FS1
Live stream: FOX Live, Bally Sports app

Live streaming the CRC Brakleen 150 will require a cable log-in. If you don’t have a cable log-in, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream it.

CRC Brakleen 150 starting lineup

CRC Brakleen 150, full starting grid

Start pos. Driver Car #
Start pos. Driver Car #
1 Todd Gilliland 38
2 Zane Smith 21
3 Ben Rhodes 99
4 Austin Hill 16
5 Matt Crafton 88
6 Stewart Friesen 52
7 John Hunter Nemechek 4
8 Ryan Preece 17
9 Jack Wood 24
10 Sheldon Creed 2
11 Chandler Smith 18
12 Johnny Sauter 13
13 Carson Hocevar 42
14 Ty Majeski 66
15 Chase Purdy 23
16 Christian Eckes 98
17 Tanner Gray 15
18 Tyler Ankrum 26
19 Hailie Deegan 1
20 Josh Berry 25
21 Austin Wayne Self 22
22 Kyle Busch 51
23 Ryan Truex 40
24 Derek Kraus 19
25 Tate Fogleman 12
26 Kris Wright 2
27 Bayley Currey 45
28 Danny Bohn 30
29 Lawless Alan 34
30 Tyler Hill 56
31 Grant Enfinger 9
32 Todd Peck 41
33 Howie DiSavino III 3
34 Spencer Boyd 20
35 Josh Reaume 33
36 Jennifer Jo Cobb 10
37 Norm Benning 6
38 Ray Ciccarelli 49
39 Bryan Dauzat 28
Spencer Boyd 20
41 Keith McGee 3
42 Josh Reaume 33