clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for the final round of the Zurich Classic of New Orleans

The final round of the Zurich Classic of New Orleans tees off at TIME a.m. ET on Sunday at TPC Louisiana. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured pairings.

Best value team for the Zurich Classic

The PGA Tour is wrapping up its trip to Louisiana on Sunday with the final round of the 2021 Zurich Classic of New Orleans. The fourth and final round tees off Sunday morning at TPC Louisiana with the first tee time at 10:50 a.m. ET. We’ve posted the full list of tee times below, set to local time, which is central.

The tournament features pairs facing off against each other using two different formats. The first and third rounds use fourball while the second and fourth rounds use alternate shot.

Big Birdie Payday

Opt-in before the final pairing tees off on Hole 18 on Sunday, April 25. If a golfer in the final pairing birdies the 18th hole on Sunday, April 25, you get entry to a $100K contest on Thursday, April, 29. See the DraftKings Big Birdie Payday page for more details!

Louis Oosthuizen and Charl Schwartzel head into the final round with a one shot lead. They have shot -19 through three rounds and lead the pairs of Marc Leishman and Cameron Smith, and Cameron Champ and Tony Finau.

You can watch coverage of the final round of the Zurich Classic on the Golf Channel and CBS. Golf Channel will air the tournament from 1-3 p.m. while CBS will air coverage from 3-6 p.m. Additionally, PGA Tour LIVE will offer live streaming from 10:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for the final round of the Zurich Classic of Louisiana on Sunday.

2021 Zurich Classic, Round 4 Tee times

Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3 Golfer 4
Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3 Golfer 4
12:55 PM Louis Oosthuizen Charl Schwartzel Marc Leishman Cameron Smith
12:44 PM Cameron Champ Tony Finau Bubba Watson Scottie Scheffler
12:33 PM Thomas Pieters Tom Lewis Viktor Hovland Kris Ventura
12:22 PM Tyler Duncan Adam Schenk Keegan Bradley Brendan Steele
12:11 PM Justin Suh Doug Ghim Wyndham Clark Erik van Rooyen
11:55 AM Keith Mitchell Brandt Snedeker Kyoung-Hoon Lee Kyle Stanley
11:44 AM Alex Noren Henrik Norlander Brice Garnett Scott Stallings
11:33 AM Billy Horschel Sam Burns Jon Rahm Ryan Palmer
11:22 AM Jason Kokrak Pat Perez Richy Werenski Peter Uihlein
11:11 AM Sepp Straka Josh Teater Danny Willett Tyrrell Hatton
11:00 AM Doc Redman Sam Ryder Charley Hoffman Nick Watney
10:44 AM Henrik Stenson Justin Rose Rob Oppenheim Grayson Murray
10:33 AM Max Homa Talor Gooch Michael Kim Brandon Hagy
10:22 AM Brendon Todd Chris Kirk Graeme McDowell Matt Wallace
10:11 AM Cameron Percy Greg Chalmers David Hearn Zack Sucher
10:00 AM Michael Gligic Vincent Whaley Xander Schauffele Patrick Cantlay
9:50 AM Peter Malnati Chris Baker