clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the 2021 RBC Heritage

The final round of the 2021 RBC Heritage tees off Sunday morning in Hilton Head. We have a full list of tee times.

Stewart Cink of the United States shakes hands with his caddie and son, Reagan Cink, on the 18th green after completing their third round of the RBC Heritage on April 17, 2021 at Harbour Town Golf Links in Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. Photo by Patrick Smith/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is set to wrap up its first post-Masters tournament on Sunday at Harbour Town Golf Links on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. Stewart Cink has put up big numbers the first three days and heads into the final round as the leader at -18 on the scoring-friendly course. He’ll be joined in the final pairing by by Collin Morikawa, who is five shots back after posting a -4 67 on Saturday.

Big Birdie Payday

Opt-in before the final pairing tees off on Hole 18 on Sunday, April 18. If a golfer in the final pairing birdies the 18th hole on Sunday, April 18, you get entry to a $100K contest on Thursday, April, 22. See the DraftKings Big Birdie Payday page for more details!

The third round of the tournament gets underway on Saturday. Golf Channel will broadcast from 1-3 p.m. on Saturday and CBS will air coverage from 3-6 p.m. PGA Tour LIVE will provide streaming coverage of the third round from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Cink is of course a big favorite to close as the winner, with odds of -275 at DraftKings Sportsbook. Morikawa at +450 is his closest competition, with no one else listed at better than 20-1. It’s basically a two-man race at Harbour Town on Sunday.

Below is a full list of tee times for the final round of the 2021 RBC Heritage:

RBC Heritage Final Round Tee Times

Tee Time (EST) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Tee Time (EST) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:10 PM Stewart Cink Collin Morikawa
2:00 PM Emiliano Grillo Matt Wallace
1:50 PM Sungjae Im Webb Simpson
1:40 PM Matt Fitzpatrick Harold Varner III
1:30 PM Corey Conners Christiaan Bezuidenhout
1:20 PM Daniel Berger Kevin Streelman
1:10 PM Maverick McNealy Charley Hoffman
1:00 PM Brian Harman Billy Horschel
12:50 PM Matt Kuchar Camilo Villegas
12:40 PM Chris Kirk Abraham Ancer
12:30 PM Rory Sabbatini Danny Willett
12:15 PM Tom Lewis Russell Henley
12:05 PM Brian Stuard Will Zalatoris
11:55 AM Denny McCarthy Brendon Todd
11:45 AM Alex Noren Robert MacIntyre
11:35 AM Adam Schenk Michael Thompson
11:25 AM Shane Lowry Tom Hoge
11:15 AM Cameron Smith Brandt Snedeker
11:05 AM Scott Harrington Chase Seiffert
10:55 AM Cameron Davis Dustin Johnson
10:45 AM Lucas Glover Sam Burns
10:35 AM Si Woo Kim Mackenzie Hughes
10:20 AM Dylan Frittelli Wesley Bryan
10:10 AM Andrew Landry Kevin Tway
10:00 AM Kyoung-Hoon Lee Matthew NeSmith
9:50 AM Branden Grace Sepp Straka
9:40 AM Ian Poulter Charles Howell III
9:30 AM Wyndham Clark Doug Ghim
9:20 AM Ryan Moore Harry Higgs
9:10 AM Robert Streb Luke List
9:00 AM Scott Piercy Tyrrell Hatton
8:50 AM Sung Kang Brice Garnett
8:45 AM Lee Westwood