clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the Masters Tournament

The final round of the 2021 Masters tees off at 10 a.m. ET on Sunday at Augusta National. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Hideki Matsuyama of Japan plays his shot from the 14th tee during the third round of the Masters at Augusta National Golf Club on April 10, 2021 in Augusta, Georgia. Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is back at Augusta National Golf Club for the 2021 Masters Tournament, and Sunday is up next with what will either be a wild final round or a simple coronation. Hideki Matsuyama will take a sizable lead into the final round, but Saturday proved how much can change in a hurry.

Matsuyama put up the lowest score on Saturday, shooting seven under to move to 11 under for the tournament. He has a four-shot lead on Xander Schauffele, Marc Leishman, Justin Rose, and Will Zalatoris headed into Sunday.

Big Birdie Payday

Opt-in before the final pairing tees off on Hole 18 on Sunday, April 11. If a golfer in the final pairing birdies the 18th hole on Sunday, April 11, you get entry to a $100K contest on Thursday, April, 15. See the DraftKings Big Birdie Payday page for more details!

The final round of the tournament gets underway on Sunday, with tee times starting at 10 a.m. ET. CBS will broadcast the fourth round of the tournament on Saturday, with television coverage from 2:00 to 7:00 p.m. ESPN+,, and the Masters app will offer coverage all day long.

Below is a full list of tee times for the final round of the 2021 Masters. It opens at 10 a.m. with Jim Herman and Adam Scott teeing off. It closes at 2:40 p.m. with Hideki Matsuyama and Xander Schauffele teeing off.

2021 Masters Tournament, Round 4 tee times

Tee Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Tee Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:40 PM Hideki Matsuyama Xander Scauffele
2:30 PM Marc Leishman Justin Rose
2:20 PM Will Zalatoris Corey Conners
2:10 PM Jordan Spieth Brian Harman
2:00 PM Tony Finau Robert MacIntyre
1:50 PM Si Woo Kim Bernd Wiesberger
1:40 PM Patrick Reed Kevin Na
1:30 PM Henrik Stenson Stewart Cink
1:20 PM Viktor Hovland Ryan Palmer
1:00 PM Cameron Smith Justin Thomas
12:50 PM Phil Mickelson Francesco Molinari
12:40 PM Webb Simpson Joaquin Niemann
12:30 PM Scottie Scheffler Jon Rahm
12:20 PM Shane Lowry Mackenzie Hughes
12:10 PM Matt Wallace Charl Schwartzel
12:00 PM Martin Laird Bubba Watson
11:50 AM Matthew Fitzpatrick Tommy Fleetwood
11:40 AM Matt Jones Collin Morikawa
11:20 AM Cameron Champ Sebastian Munoz
11:10 AM Jason Kokrak Louis Oosthuizen
11:00 AM Harris English Bryson DeChambeau
10:50 AM Ian Poulter Tyrrell Hatton
10:40 AM Abraham Ancer Michael Thompson
10:30 AM Paul Casey Billy Horschel
10:20 AM Christiaan Bezuidenhout Gary Woodland
10:10 AM Brendon Todd Jose Maria Olazabal
10:00 AM Jim Herman Adam Scott