clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

How to watch the Pennzoil 400 at Las Vegas on Sunday

We go over how you can watch NASCAR’s Pennzoil 400 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Why Joey Logano should be in your DFS Lineups at the Pennzoil 400

The 2021 NASCAR Cup Series is underway, and the Pennzoil 400 is set to run at the Las Vegas Motor Speedway on Sunday, March 7th. The race starts at 3:30 p.m. ET and will be broadcast on FOX and air via live stream art FOX Live.

Two-time Pennzoil 400 winner Kevin Harvick (+600) is the odds-on favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook and the pole-sitter. He only trails Denny Hamlin in the points race so far and has two top-five finishes under his belt. He could be hard to beat starting in the first row, but several other drivers are expected to be in the hunt.

Martin Truex Jr. (+650), who won the race in 2017, has the second-best odds while Chase Elliott, Brad Keselowski, and Joey Logano are +800. Logano has won the last two Pennzoil 400s and should be considered a major threat. Last weekend’s Dixie Vodka 400 winner, William Byron (+1800), is a longer shot and will start in the first row with Harvick.

How to watch the Pennzoil 400

Date: Sunday, March 7th
Time: 3:30 p.m. ET
TV channel: FOX
Live stream: FOX Live

Live streaming the Pennzoil 400 on FOX will require a cable login. If you don’t have a cable login to access the Fox Sports Go app, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream it.

Starting lineup

2021 Pennzoil 400 starting lineup

Start pos. Driver Car # Team
Start pos. Driver Car # Team
1 Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
2 William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
3 Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
4 Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
5 Michael McDowell 34 Front Row Motorsports
6 Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
7 Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
8 Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
9 Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
10 Brad Keselowski 2 Team Penske
11 Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
12 Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
13 Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
14 Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
15 Joey Logano 22 Team Penske
16 Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
17 Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
18 Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
19 Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
20 Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
21 Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
22 Daniel Suarez 99 Trackhouse Racing Team
23 Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
24 Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
25 Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
26 Ryan Blaney 12 Team Penske
27 Anthony Alfredo 38 Front Row Motorsports
28 Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
29 Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
30 Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wood Brothers Racing
31 Garrett Smithley 53 Rick Ware Racing
32 Cody Ware 51 Petty Ware Racing
33 Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
34 BJ McLeod 78 Live Fast Motorsports
35 Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
36 Quin Houff 0 StarCom Racing
37 Joey Gase 15 Rick Ware Racing
38 Timmy Hill 66 Motorsports Business Management