clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play

The WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play tees off at 7:45 a.m. CT on Wednesday at the Austin Country Club in Texas. We have a full list of tee times for group play.

Discussing the favorites at the WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play Championship

The PGA Tour is headed to Austin this week for the WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play. The tournament is set to play March 24th through 28th, with three days of group play before the single-elimination bracket is set. The quarterfinals are set for Saturday, with the semifinals, third-place matchup and final all set to play Sunday.

A year ago, the WGC-Dell Match Play was canceled amid concerns during the COVID-19 pandemic. In 2019, Kevin Kisner won the tournament just ahead of Matt Kuchar. This year, Jon Rahm (+1200) enters as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook and he’s followed by the trio of Bryson DeChambeau, Dustin Johnson, and Justin Thomas (all +1500). The defending champ, Kisner, has odds sitting at +7000 and the runner-up, Kuchar, is at +15000.

The tournament gets underway on Wednesday with tee times starting at 7:45 a.m. CT. You can watch group play coverage of the WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play on the Golf Channel on Wednesday through Friday from 2 to 8 p.m. ET. PGA Tour LIVE will provide streaming coverage of featured matches from 10:15 a.m. to 8 p.m. Saturday will feature Golf Channel coverage from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. and NBC coverage from 2-6 p.m. Sunday will feature Golf Channel coverage from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. and NBC coverage from 3-7 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for group play in the WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play

Wednesday tee times

2021 WGC-Dell Match Play, Wednesday tee times

Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
7:45 AM Rory McIlroy Ian Poulter
7:56 AM Cameron Smith Lanto Griffin
8:07 AM Xander Schauffele Andy Sullivan
8:18 AM Scottie Scheffler Jason Day
8:29 AM Daniel Berger Erik van Rooyen
8:40 AM Harris English Brendon Todd
8:51 AM Jon Rahm Sebastián Muñoz
9:02 AM Ryan Palmer Shane Lowry
9:13 AM Patrick Cantlay Brian Harman
9:24 AM Hideki Matsuyama Carlos Ortiz
9:35 AM Patrick Reed Bubba Watson
9:46 AM Joaquin Niemann Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9:57 AM Matt Fitzpatrick Jordan Spieth
10:08 AM Matthew Wolff Corey Conners
10:19 AM Justin Thomas Matt Kuchar
10:30 AM Louis Oosthuizen Kevin Kisner
10:41 AM Tony Finau Dylan Frittelli
10:52 AM Jason Kokrak Will Zalatoris
11:03 AM Bryson DeChambeau Antoine Rozner
11:14 AM Tommy Fleetwood Si Woo Kim
11:25 AM Viktor Hovland Kevin Streelman
11:36 AM Abraham Ancer Bernd Wiesberger
11:47 AM Collin Morikawa J.T. Poston
11:58 AM Billy Horschel Max Homa
12:09 PM Webb Simpson Talor Gooch
12:20 PM Paul Casey Mackenzie Hughes
12:31 PM Tyrrell Hatton Matt Wallace
12:42 PM Lee Westwood Sergio Garcia
12:53 PM Sungjae Im Russell Henley
1:04 PM Victor Perez Marc Leishman
1:15 PM Dustin Johnson Adam Long
1:26 PM Kevin Na Robert MacIntyre

Thursday tee times

2021 WGC-Dell Match Play, Thursday tee times

Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
9:30 AM Patrick Cantlay Carlos Ortiz
9:41 AM Hideki Matsuyama Brian Harman
9:52 AM Patrick Reed Christiaan Bezuidenhout
10:03 AM Joaquin Niemann Bubba Watson
10:14 AM Matt Fitzpatrick Corey Conners
10:25 AM Matthew Wolff Jordan Spieth
10:36 AM Justin Thomas Kevin Kisner
10:47 AM Louis Oosthuizen Matt Kuchar
10:58 AM Tony Finau Will Zalatoris
11:09 AM Jason Kokrak Dylan Frittelli
11:20 AM Bryson DeChambeau Si Woo Kim
11:31 AM Tommy Fleetwood Antoine Rozner
11:42 AM Viktor Hovland Bernd Wiesberger
11:53 AM Abraham Ancer Kevin Streelman
12:04 PM Collin Morikawa Max Homa
12:15 PM Billy Horschel J.T. Poston
12:26 PM Webb Simpson Mackenzie Hughes
12:37 PM Paul Casey Talor Gooch
12:48 PM Tyrrell Hatton Sergio Garcia
12:59 PM Lee Westwood Matt Wallace
1:10 PM Sungjae Im Marc Leishman
1:21 PM Victor Perez Russell Henley
1:32 PM Dustin Johnson Robert MacIntyre
1:43 PM Kevin Na Adam Long
1:54 PM Rory McIlroy Lanto Griffin
2:05 PM Cameron Smith Ian Poulter
2:16 PM Xander Schauffele Jason Day
2:27 PM Scottie Scheffler Andy Sullivan
2:38 PM Daniel Berger Brendon Todd
2:49 PM Harris English Erik van Rooyen
3:00 PM Jon Rahm Shane Lowry
3:11 PM Ryan Palmer Sebastián Muñoz