clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the Arnold Palmer Invitational

The 2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational tees off at 7 a.m. ET on Thursday at Bay Hill Club & Lodge in Orlando, Florida. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Should you play Rory or Bryson for Bay Hill?

The PGA Tour is headed to Orlando, Florida this week for the annual Arnold Palmer Invitational. The tournament precedes the bigger name THE PLAYERS Championship, but the invitation only event will have plenty of big names in its 120 golfer field. The tournament tees off Thursday morning at Bay Hill Club & Lodge.

A year ago, Tyrrell Hatton won the tournament by one stroke over Marc Leishman. This year, Rory McIlroy (+850) enters as the favorite at DraftKings Sportsbook. He’s followed by Bryson DeChambeau and Viktor Hovland (both +1200), Hatton and Patrick Reed (both +1800), and Paul Casey, Matthew Fitzpatrick, and Sungjae Im (all +2500).

The tournament gets underway on Thursday with tee times starting at 7 a.m. ET. Thursday’s opening round will air on Golf Channel from 2-6 p.m. PGA Tour LIVE will live stream featured groups and holes from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the Arnold Palmer Invitational on Thursday. We get four sets of featured groups for this tournament. In the morning, the trios include Justin Rose, Rory McIlroy, and Francesco Molinari, and Adam Scott, Jason Day, and Brooks Koepka. In the afternoon, we get Sungjae Im, Marc Leishman, and Rickie Fowler, and Phil Mickelson, Bryson DeChambeau, and Patrick Reed.

2021 Arnold Palmer Invitational, Round 1 tee times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:00 AM Tee #1 Sam Burns Robby Shelton Bo Hoag
7:00 AM Tee #10 Kyle Stanley Talor Gooch Victor Perez
7:11 AM Tee #1 Matt Every Luke List Bernd Wiesberger
7:11 AM Tee #10 Brian Stuard Emiliano Grillo Tim Herron
7:22 AM Tee #1 Henrik Norlander Sepp Straka Tyler McCumber
7:22 AM Tee #10 Harold Varner III Kyoung-Hoon Lee Maverick McNealy
7:33 AM Tee #1 Robert Streb Hudson Swafford Andrew Putnam
7:33 AM Tee #10 Si Woo Kim Jim Herman Austin Cook
7:44 AM Tee #1 Jason Kokrak Jason Dufner Steve Stricker
7:44 AM Tee #10 Brian Gay Marc Leishman Charles Howell III
7:55 AM Tee #1 Tyler Duncan Brendan Steele Danny Willett
7:55 AM Tee #10 Martin Laird Brandt Snedeker Aaron Wise
8:06 AM Tee #1 Cameron Champ Chez Reavie Hideki Matsuyama
8:06 AM Tee #10 Tyrrell Hatton Rory McIlroy Francesco Molinari
8:17 AM Tee #1 Nick Taylor Lanto Griffin Patton Kizzire
8:17 AM Tee #10 Bryson DeChambeau Justin Rose Jordan Spieth
8:28 AM Tee #1 Adam Hadwin Chris Kirk Tom Hoge
8:28 AM Tee #10 Louis Oosthuizen Denny McCarthy Cameron Davis
8:39 AM Tee #1 Cameron Tringale Tommy Fleetwood Alex Noren
8:39 AM Tee #10 Peter Malnati John Huh Cameron Percy
8:50 AM Tee #1 Matt Wallace Kramer Hickok Matthias Schmid
11:40 AM Tee #10 Lucas Glover Patrick Rodgers Doc Redman
11:40 AM Tee #1 Mark Hubbard Will Gordon Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:51 AM Tee #10 Rory Sabbatini Wyndham Clark Will Zalatoris
11:51 AM Tee #1 Charl Schwartzel Byeong Hun An Joel Dahmen
12:02 PM Tee #10 Charley Hoffman Matt Jones Lee Westwood
12:02 PM Tee #1 Danny Lee Anirban Lahiri Doug Ghim
12:13 PM Tee #10 Graeme McDowell Paul Casey Keith Mitchell
12:13 PM Tee #1 Richy Werenski Sung Kang Kevin Kisner
12:24 PM Tee #10 Kevin Na Shane Lowry Ian Poulter
12:24 PM Tee #1 Sebastián Muñoz J.T. Poston Adam Long
12:35 PM Tee #10 Branden Grace Harris English Matthew Fitzpatrick
12:35 PM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Dylan Frittelli Henrik Stenson
12:46 PM Tee #10 Max Homa Patrick Reed Billy Horschel
12:46 PM Tee #1 C.T. Pan Corey Conners Zach Johnson
12:57 PM Tee #10 Viktor Hovland Rickie Fowler Jason Day
12:57 PM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Keegan Bradley Russell Knox
1:08 PM Tee #10 Camilo Villegas Erik van Rooyen Robert MacIntyre
1:08 PM Tee #1 Padraig Harrington Paul Goydos Matthew NeSmith
1:19 PM Tee #10 Kristoffer Ventura Jazz Janewattananond Kamaiu Johnson
1:19 PM Tee #1 Robert Gamez Rod Perry John Augenstein