clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of the WGC-Workday Championship

The third round of the 2021 WGC Workday Championship tees off at 7:50 a.m. ET on Friday at the Concession Golf Club in Bradenton, Florida. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Brooks Koepka of the United States lines up a putt on the 18th green during the second round of World Golf Championships-Workday Championship at The Concession on February 26, 2021 in Bradenton, Florida. Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is in Bradenton, Florida this week at The Concession Golf Club for its latest World Golf Championship event. This week’s tournament is normally the WGC-Mexico, but COVID-19 is preventing travel out of country. The tournament has been moved to Florida and renamed the WGC-Workday Championship on a course that can bare its teeth, but has been playing rather tame under good conditions for the first two days.

Patrick Reed won last year’s tournament in Mexico city, but Floridian Brooks Koepka has a one-shot lead at -11 heading into Moving Day action. Koepka opened the tournament at +1600 at DraftKings Sportsbook.

The third round of the tournament gets underway Saturday with tee times starting at 7:50 a.m. with Andy Sullivan and an official scorer enjoying a pleasant 18 holes in the no-cut event. Television coverage runs from 12:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. on Golf Channel, and NBC takes over from 2:30 p.m. until 6:00 p.m. PGA TOUR Live will stream featured groups coverage from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 3 of the WGC Workday Championship on Saturday, with groups in twosomes and all teeing off on Hole #1 for the first time in the tournament.

WGC Mexico Round 3

Tee time (EST) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Tee time (EST) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:55 PM Brooks Koepka Cameron Smith
1:45 PM Billy Horschel Collin Morikawa
1:35 PM Tony Finau Webb Simpson
1:25 PM Matthew Fitzpatrick Patrick Reed
1:15 PM Kevin Kisner Louis Oosthuizen
1:05 PM Abraham Ancer Hideki Matsuyama
12:55 PM Scottie Scheffler Justin Thomas
12:45 PM Rory McIlroy Jason Kokrak
12:35 PM Gary Woodland Viktor Hovland
12:25 PM Jason Day Sergio Garcia
12:15 PM Bryson DeChambeau Will Zalatoris
12:05 PM Yuki Inamori Sebastián Muñoz
11:45 AM Joaquin Niemann Cameron Champ
11:35 AM Kevin Na Aaron Rai
11:25 AM Wade Ormsby Chan Kim
11:15 AM Sungjae Im Lanto Griffin
11:05 AM Marc Leishman Shane Lowry
10:55 AM Christiaan Bezuidenhout Tyrrell Hatton
10:45 AM Ryan Palmer Jason Scrivener
10:35 AM Max Homa Lee Westwood
10:25 AM Xander Schauffele Thomas Detry
10:15 AM Justin Rose Jon Rahm
10:05 AM Trevor Simsby Daniel Berger
9:55 AM Adam Scott Victor Perez
9:35 AM Brandon Stone Min Woo Lee
9:25 AM Carlos Ortiz Brendon Todd
9:15 AM Matt Kuchar Robert MacIntyre
9:05 AM Mackenzie Hughes Erik van Rooyen
8:55 AM David Lipsky Dustin Johnson
8:45 AM Harris English Tommy Fleetwood
8:35 AM Rafa Cabrera Bello Laurie Canter
8:25 AM Rasmus Hojgaard Sami Valimaki
8:15 AM Bubba Watson Danie van Tonder
8:05 AM Bernd Wiesberger JC Ritchie
7:55 AM Lucas Herbert Brad Kennedy
7:50 AM Andy Sullivan