clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the WGC-Workday Championship

The WGC Workday Championship tees off at 10:58 a.m. ET on Thursday at the Concession Golf Club in Bradenton, Florida. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Patrick Reed of the United States looks over a putt on the 16th green during the third round of the World Golf Championship-FedEx St Jude Invitational at TPC Southwind on August 01, 2020 in Memphis, Tennessee. Photo by Michael Reaves/Getty Images

Due to COVID-19, the PGA Tour will experience a bit of a shake up for the 2021 World Golf Championship. The WGC tournament had been set to take place in Mexico, but it was announced in January that the tournament would be relocated to the Concession Golf Club in Bradenton, Florida. Workday stepped in as the new title sponsor with the relocation.

Patrick Reed won last year’s championship in Mexico City, while Bryson DeChambeau came in second place. Dustin Johnson is the favorite this year at DraftKings Sportsbook. He is followed by Jon Rahm (+850), Xander Schauffele (+1200), and Patrick Cantlay (+1600). Reed is +3150 to repeat as champ while DeChambeau is +1850.

The tournament gets underway on Thursday with Round 1 tee times starting at 10:58 a.m. ET and running through 1:10 p.m. Television coverage runs from 1-6 p.m. on Golf Channel. PGA TOUR Live will stream featured groups coverage from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the WGC Workday Championship on Thursday. The featured groups on Thursday are the trio of Dustin Johnson, Brooks Koepka, and Daniel Berger, and Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas, and Max Homa.

WGC Workday Championship 2021, Round 1 tee times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
10:58 AM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Erik van Rooyen Wade Ormsby
10:58 AM Tee #10 Min Woo Lee Trevor Simsby
11:09 AM Tee #1 Scottie Scheffler Sebastián Muñoz Rafa Cabrera Bello
11:09 AM Tee #10 David Lipsky JC Ritchie
11:20 AM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Jason Day Lanto Griffin
11:20 AM Tee #10 Chan Kim Jason Scrivener Laurie Canter
11:31 AM Tee #1 Collin Morikawa Webb Simpson Joaquin Niemann
11:31 AM Tee #10 Justin Thomas Rory McIlroy Max Homa
11:42 AM Tee #1 Marc Leishman Lee Westwood Matt Kuchar
11:42 AM Tee #10 Dustin Johnson Brooks Koepka Daniel Berger
11:53 AM Tee #1 Jason Kokrak Rasmus Hojgaard Thomas Detry
11:53 AM Tee #10 Xander Schauffele Matthew Fitzpatrick Adam Scott
12:04 PM Tee #1 Robert MacIntyre Mackenzie Hughes Lucas Herbert
12:04 PM Tee #10 Matthew Wolff Victor Perez Shane Lowry
12:15 PM Tee #1 Tyrrell Hatton Harris English Gary Woodland
12:15 PM Tee #10 Andy Sullivan Cameron Champ Brandon Stone
12:26 PM Tee #1 Patrick Cantlay Justin Rose Carlos Ortiz
12:26 PM Tee #10 Kevin Na Cameron Smith Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:37 PM Tee #1 Bryson DeChambeau Patrick Reed Viktor Hovland
12:37 PM Tee #10 Billy Horschel Sergio Garcia Aaron Rai
12:48 PM Tee #1 Jon Rahm Tony Finau Hideki Matsuyama
12:48 PM Tee #10 Ryan Palmer Louis Oosthuizen Bernd Wiesberger
12:59 PM Tee #1 Tommy Fleetwood Abraham Ancer Kevin Kisner
12:59 PM Tee #10 Will Zalatoris Bubba Watson Sami Valimaki
1:10 PM Tee #10 Danie van Tonder Brad Kennedy Yuki Inamori