clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 1 of 2021 Bermuda Championship

The Bermuda Championship tees off at 8:35 a.m. ET on Thursday at Port Royal Golf Club in Southampton, Bermuda. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Patrick Reed of the United States reacts on the 13th green during the third round of THE CJ CUP @ SUMMIT at The Summit Club on October 16, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. Photo by Christian Petersen/Getty Images

The far-flung opening to the 2021-22 PGA Tour season takes the players a world away this weekend, as 128 golfers are off to play the 2021 Bermuda Championship beginning Thursday. After two-consecutive events in Japan, and a trip to Mexico City next weekend, the advance and events team is certainly giving their passports a workout this October.

A year ago at this event, Brian Gay won the tournament in a playoff over Wyndham Clark. Butterfield Bank has joined the event as a headline sponsor this year, which brings the total purse to an event-record $6.5 million. Right now Matthew Fitzpatrick is the odds leader at DraftKings Sportsbook at +1000 coming off his win at the Spanish Masters on the European Tour. Christiaan Bezuidenhout is the second choice at +1200, with Patrick Reed the first major winner available at +2000.

The tournament gets underway on Thursday with tee times starting at 6:35 a.m. ET, which is 7:35 a.m. local time as the Bahamas sit in Atlantic Time. Coverage of the tournament will air on Thursday and Friday from 1:30-4:30 p.m ET on the Golf Channel, and the weekend will be from 1:00-4:00 p.m. also on Golf Channel.

Below is a full list of tee times for Round 1 of the Bermuda Championship on Thursday. The featured groups on Thursday include Garrick Higgo, Patrick Reed, and Danny Willett; Seamus Power, Dylan Frittelli, and Graeme McDowell; Nick Watney, Luke Donald, and Matthew Fitzpatrick, with Brian Gay, Nick Taylor, and Camillo Villegas as well.

Bermuda Championship Round 1 Tee Times

Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ET) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:35 AM Tee #1 Kevin Stadler Anirban Lahiri J.J. Spaun
6:35 AM Tee #10 Chris Stroud Adam Hadwin Matt Every
6:46 AM Tee #1 Vaughn Taylor Brendon de Jonge Mark Hubbard
6:46 AM Tee #10 Richard Johnson Ricky Barnes Beau Hossler
6:57 AM Tee #1 Austin Cook Ryan Armour Russell Knox
6:57 AM Tee #10 Ted Potter, Jr. Robert Garrigus Daniel Chopra
7:08 AM Tee #1 Martin Trainer Brian Stuard Hank Lebioda
7:08 AM Tee #10 Nick Watney Luke Donald Matt Fitzpatrick
7:19 AM Tee #1 Tommy Gainey Parker McLachlin Sepp Straka
7:19 AM Tee #10 Brian Gay Nick Taylor Camilo Villegas
7:30 AM Tee #1 J.J. Henry Jonathan Byrd John Rollins
7:30 AM Tee #10 David Lingmerth Scott Brown Matthew NeSmith
7:41 AM Tee #1 David Lipsky Taylor Pendrith Erik Barnes
7:41 AM Tee #10 Jim Knous Hayden Buckley Aaron Rai
7:52 AM Tee #1 Ben Crane Jason Bohn John Pak
7:52 AM Tee #10 Chase Seiffert Ben Kohles Greg Koch
8:03 AM Tee #1 Ted Purdy Brett Drewitt Damian Palanyandi
8:03 AM Tee #10 Seth Reeves Greyson Sigg Austin Eckroat
8:14 AM Tee #1 Bo Hoag Dawie van der Walt Camiko Smith
8:14 AM Tee #10 Andrew Novak Max McGreevy Jay McLuen
8:25 AM Tee #1 Lee Hodges Matt Hill
11:15 AM Tee #1 Michael Kim Patrick Rodgers Scott Gutschewski
11:15 AM Tee #10 Fabián Gómez Sangmoon Bae Scott Stallings
11:26 AM Tee #1 Danny Lee Seung-Yul Noh Peter Uihlein
11:26 AM Tee #10 Sean O'Hair Olin Browne Cameron Percy
11:37 AM Tee #1 Greg Chalmers Ben Martin Johnson Wagner
11:37 AM Tee #10 D.A. Points John Senden Andres Romero
11:48 AM Tee #1 Garrick Higgo Patrick Reed Danny Willett
11:48 AM Tee #10 Denny McCarthy Denny McCarthy Brandon Hagy
11:59 AM Tee #1 Seamus Power Dylan Frittelli Graeme McDowell
11:59 AM Tee #10 David Hearn Kiradech Aphibarnrat Christiaan Bezuidenhout
12:10 PM Tee #1 Jason Dufner Arjun Atwal Kramer Hickok
12:10 PM Tee #10 Mito Pereira Lucas Herbert Brandon Wu
12:21 PM Tee #1 Stephan Jaeger David Skinns Harry Hall
12:21 PM Tee #10 Joseph Bramlett Austin Smotherman Patrick Flavin
12:32 PM Tee #1 Vincent Whaley Alex Smalley Guido Migliozzi
12:32 PM Tee #10 Nick Hardy Chad Ramey Kyle Wilshire
12:43 PM Tee #1 Matthias Schwab Kurt Kitayama Dylan Wu
12:43 PM Tee #10 John Merrick Justin Lower Chaka DeSilva
12:54 PM Tee #1 Davis Riley Callum Tarren Thomas Detry
12:54 PM Tee #10 Michael Gligic Curtis Thompson Ludvig Aberg
1:05 PM Tee #1 Sahith Theegala Michael Sims Brian Morris
1:05 PM Tee #10 Cody Gribble Adam Svensson Jordan Gumberg