clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the TOUR Championship

The final round of the TOUR Championship tees off at 11:35 a.m. ET on Monday in Atlanta, Georgia. We have a full list of tee times.

Dustin Johnson of the United States plays a shot on the 18th hole during the third round of the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club on September 06, 2020 in Atlanta, Georgia. Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

The PGA Tour heads into Labor Day wrapping up its 2020 season finale at the TOUR Championship. The tournament wraps up the season and the FedExCup Playoffs at East Lake Golf Club in Atlana, and due to the Labor Day weekend, the tournament is running Friday through Monday.

The tournament will crown the 2020 FedExCup Playoffs champion, and it is Dustin Johnson’s to lose. He shot six-under on the day — tied for the best score on Sunday and heads into Monday at -19 and with a five stroke lead for the tournament. Dustin Johnson is on top of the leaderboard at -13 following an even par Saturday. Xander Schauffele and Justin Thomas follow him at -14, Jon Rahm is at -13, and Collin Morikawa closes out the top five at -12.

On Monday, Golf Channel will broadcast from 12-1:30 p.m and NBC will broadcast from 1:30-6 p.m. PGA Tour Live will offer a live stream the final round.

For most tournaments, the first two days have the same groups together teeing off throughout the day. For the TOUR Championship, it’s been entirely in order of the leaderboard. Johnson has been in the final group all three days and looks to close it out with a wire-to-wire performance. He and Schauffele will close out the final round, teeing off at 1:55 p.m. Thomas and Rahm will precede them at 1:45 p.m. Marc Leishman and Billy Horschel will open the day at 11:35 a.m.

Here are the tee times for the final round of the TOUR Championship:

TOUR Championship Final Round Tee Times

Tee Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Tee Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:55 PM Dustin Johnson Xander Schauffele
1:45 PM Justin Thomas Jon Rahm
1:35 PM Collin Morikawa Daniel Berger
1:25 PM Sungjae Im Scottie Scheffler
1:15 PM Rory McIlroy Brendon Todd
1:05 PM Tyrrell Hatton Tony Finau
12:55 PM Hideki Matsuyama Webb Simpson
12:45 PM Abraham Ancer Lanto Griffin
12:35 PM Sebastián Muñoz Harris English
12:25 PM Patrick Reed Mackenzie Hughes
12:15 PM Viktor Hovland Bryson DeChambeau
12:05 PM Kevin Kisner Joaquin Niemann
11:55 AM Cameron Champ Kevin Na
11:45 AM Cameron Smith Ryan Palmer
11:35 AM Marc Leishman Billy Horschel