clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the 2020 US Open

The final round of the US Open tees off on Sunday morning. We have a full list of tee times.

Matthew Wolff of the United States plays his shot from the 17th tee during the third round of the 120th U.S. Open Championship on September 19, 2020 at Winged Foot Golf Club in Mamaroneck, New York. Photo by Gregory Shamus/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is about set to wrap up the second major since restarting play over the summer. The 2020 US Open heads into the final round on Sunday at Winged Foot Golf Club in New York and it’s been a lot of ugly scores. Matthew Wolff holds a one shot lead, sitting at -5 just ahead of Bryson DeChambeau. The latter birdied 16 and 17 to cut into Wolff’s lead. Louis Oosthuizen is at -1, and is the only other golfer under par for the tournament through three rounds.

Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Wolff and DeChambeau will have the final tee time on Sunday. Oosthuizen will be in the second to last group, and will be joined by one of Hideki Matsuyama, Xander Schauffele, and Harris English (all at even for the tournament). The remaining two from that group will be paired up to close out the tournament.

Here are the final round tee times for the 2020 US Open at Winged Foot:

US Open Tee Times Round 4

Tee Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Tee Time (ET) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:30 PM Matthew Wolff Bryson DeChambeau
1:19 PM Louis Oosthuizen Hideki Matsuyama
1:08 PM Xander Schauffele Harris English
12:57 PM Rory McIlroy Zach Johnson
12:46 PM Viktor Hovland Rafa Cabrera Bello
12:35 PM Patrick Reed Alex Noren
12:24 PM Lucas Glover Webb Simpson
12:13 PM Joaquin Niemann Thomas Pieters
12:02 PM Adam Long Will Zalatoris
11:51 AM Billy Horschel Justin Thomas
11:40 AM Paul Casey Dustin Johnson
11:29 AM Lee Westwood Tony Finau
11:18 AM Bubba Watson Brendon Todd
11:07 AM Lanto Griffin Thomas Detry
10:56 AM Renato Paratore Jason Kokrak
10:45 AM Charles Howell III Daniel Berger
10:34 AM Jon Rahm Christiaan Bezuidenhout
10:23 AM Rickie Fowler Matt Wallace
10:12 AM Sungjae Im Adam Hadwin
10:01 AM Adam Scott Ryo Ishikawa
9:50 AM Lucas Herbert Romain Langasque
9:39 AM Michael Thompson Taylor Pendrith
9:28 AM Erik van Rooyen Stephan Jaeger
9:17 AM Brian Harman Bernd Wiesberger
9:06 AM Tyler Duncan Robert MacIntyre
8:55 AM Patrick Cantlay Jason Day
8:44 AM Sebastián Muñoz Cameron Smith
8:33 AM Shane Lowry Chesson Hadley
8:22 AM Shugo Imahira Rory Sabbatini
8:11 AM Troy Merritt John Pak (a)
8:00 AM Abraham Ancer