clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for the final round of the 2020 PGA Championship

The final round of the PGA Championship tees off on Sunday morning. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Dustin Johnson looks over the green on the 18th hole during the third round of the 2020 PGA Championship golf tournament at TPC Harding Park. Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

We’re headed into the final round of the 2020 PGA Championship, and Dustin Johnson is looking to take home his first title at this tournament and second overall major. He matched the top score of Saturday and sits at -9 for the tournament. He is one shot up on Scottie Scheffler and Cameron Champ at TPC Harding Park in San Francisco.

Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Johnson will be in the final group, paired with one of Scheffler or Champ. One of those two will be with one of Collin Morikawa, Paul Casey, and Brooks Koepka. The other two of that last trio will then be together.

Tiger Woods struggled on Saturday after just barely making the cut on Friday. He shot a two-over for the day and is +2 for the tournament. Tiger will be teeing off on the earlier end of things on Sunday.

Here are the tee times for the final round of the 2020 PGA Championship from TPC Harding Park:

PGA Championship Final Round Tee Times

Tee Time (PT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Tee Time (PT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:50 PM Dustin Johnson Scottie Scheffler
1:40 PM Cameron Champ Collin Morikawa
1:30 PM Paul Casey Brooks Koepka
1:20 PM Bryson DeChambeau Tony Finau
1:10 PM Justin Rose Jason Day
1:00 PM Daniel Berger Tommy Fleetwood
12:50 PM Joel Dahmen Si Woo Kim
12:40 PM Matthew Wolff Xander Schauffele
12:20 PM Haotong Li Hideki Matsuyama
12:10 PM Bernd Wiesberger Mike Lorenzo-Vera
12:00 PM Patrick Cantlay Ian Poulter
11:50 AM Webb Simpson Jon Rahm
11:40 AM Patrick Reed Harold Varner III
11:30 AM Dylan Frittelli Lanto Griffin
11:20 AM Brendon Todd Keith Mitchell
11:10 AM Kevin Kisner Victor Perez
11:00 AM Adam Scott Charl Schwartzel
10:50 AM Justin Thomas Harris English
10:40 AM Shane Lowry Nate Lashley
10:30 AM Denny McCarthy Adam Hadwin
10:20 AM Brendan Steele Alexander Noren
10:10 AM Mackenzie Hughes Cameron Smith
10:00 AM Doc Redman Emiliano Grillo
9:50 AM Kurt Kitayama Rory McIlroy
9:30 AM Brian Harman Brandt Snedeker
9:20 AM Bud Cauley Louis Oosthuizen
9:10 AM Luke List Mark Hubbard
9:00 AM Phil Mickelson Russell Henley
8:50 AM Billy Horschel Abraham Ancer
8:40 AM Sepp Straka Byeong-Hun An
8:30 AM Tiger Woods Tom Hoge
8:20 AM Jim Herman Gary Woodland
8:10 AM Kevin Streelman Viktor Hovland
8:00 AM Joost Luiten Rory Sabbatini
7:50 AM Adam Long Bubba Watson
7:40 AM Danny Lee Robert MacIntyre
7:30 AM Erik van Rooyen Matt Wallace
7:20 AM Chez Reavie J.T. Poston
7:10 AM Ryan Palmer Jordan Spieth
7:00 AM Sung Kang