clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the 2020 BMW Championship

The final round of the BMW Championship tees off on Sunday morning. We have a full list of tee times.

Hideki Matsuyama of Japan plays his shot from the 17th tee during the third round of the BMW Championship on the North Course at Olympia Fields Country Club on August 29, 2020 in Olympia Fields, Illinois. Photo by Andy Lyons/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is about set to wrap up the 2020 BMW Championship at Olympia Fields, just outside Chicago, and it’s been rough sledding through three rounds. We saw some low scores on Saturday, with Jon Rahm and Kevin Streelman each shooting four under for the third round

Hideki Matsuyama and Dustin Johnson are tied for the lead heading into Sunday’s final round. They both entered the day at even par and shot one-under. They’re the only golfers under par for the tournament, and are two shots ahead of Joaquin Niemann, Mackenzie Hughes, Adam Scott, and Rory McIlroy.

Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Matsuyama and Johnson will be paired up on Sunday in the final group. The four +1 golfers will be split up into pairs as well. Marc Leishman will have the first tee time for a second straight day after a brutal +9 leaves him in last place (69th) at +27.

Tiger Woods had his own struggles, finishing +2 for the day and sitting at +10 for the tournament. He’s tied for 55th place and is projected to drop to 65th on the FedExCup Playoffs leaderboard. He is all but certain to fall short of qualifying for next week’s TOUR Championship.

Here are the tee times for the final round tee times for the 2020 BMW Championship from Olympia Fields:

BMW Championship Tee Times Final Round

Tee Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Tee Time (CT) Golfer 1 Golfer 2
1:55 PM Hideki Matsuyama Dustin Johnson
1:45 PM Joaquin Niemann Mackenzie Hughes
1:35 PM Adam Scott Jon Rahm
1:25 PM Sebastián Muñoz Kevin Kisner
1:15 PM Bubba Watson Brendon Todd
1:05 PM Rory McIlroy Matthew Fitzpatrick
12:55 PM Russell Henley Lanto Griffin
12:45 PM Jason Kokrak Brian Harman
12:35 PM Abraham Ancer Tyrrell Hatton
12:25 PM Tony Finau Patrick Cantlay
12:15 PM Byeong Hun An Harris English
12:05 PM Corey Conners Billy Horschel
11:50 AM Louis Oosthuizen Cameron Smith
11:40 AM Dylan Frittelli Daniel Berger
11:30 AM Mark Hubbard Max Homa
11:20 AM Richy Werenski Paul Casey
11:10 AM Carlos Ortiz Patrick Reed
11:00 AM Jim Herman Alex Noren
10:50 AM Collin Morikawa Kevin Na
10:40 AM Michael Thompson Viktor Hovland
10:30 AM Matthew Wolff Xander Schauffele
10:20 AM Robby Shelton Justin Thomas
10:10 AM Brendan Steele Bryson DeChambeau
10:00 AM Charles Howell III Joel Dahmen
9:50 AM Scottie Scheffler Adam Hadwin
9:40 AM Gary Woodland Danny Lee
9:30 AM Harry Higgs Tom Hoge
9:20 AM Matt Kuchar Tiger Woods
9:10 AM Maverick McNealy Nick Taylor
9:00 AM Cameron Champ Adam Long
8:50 AM Ryan Palmer Tyler Duncan
8:40 AM Kevin Streelman J.T. Poston
8:30 AM Sungjae Im Talor Gooch
8:20 AM Andrew Landry Jason Day
8:15 AM Marc Leishman