clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for final round of the 2020 Memorial Tournament

The Memorial Tournament wraps up on Sunday. We have the full list of tee times that are extra early for this event, and in threesomes on a Sunday.

Tony Finau of the United States plays a shot on the first hole during the third round of The Memorial Tournament on July 18, 2020 at Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, Ohio. Photo by Jamie Squire/Getty Images

The PGA Tour closes out the 2020 Memorial Tournament on Sunday, wrapping up its two straight weeks at Muirfield Golf Club. Tee times will get started between 8 and 9 a.m. for the final round.

The third round is wrapping up as we publish this, with the remaining golfers on the back nine. We’ve got a wild one going atop the leaderboard. Tony Finau took a three stroke lead into the back nine, only to see Jon Rahm and Ryan Palmer climb into a tie with him. There’s time to go on Saturday, but this should make for a wild Sunday.

Tiger Woods made it into the weekend but could only manage a -1 in the third round. He is in the top 40 for the time being, but won’t be in contention to win on Sunday.

When the third round wraps up, the PGA will provide a full list of tee times for Sunday’s final round. Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Tiger won’t be quite as early as he was on Saturday, while the final pair will likely include two of Rahm, Palmer, and Finau. Most importantly for this event, three of the four players in the PGA Tour’s “Timed Out” policy regarding Covid-19 made the cut. Dylan Frittelli, Harris English, and Denny McCarthy. McCarthy was allowed to pair with another golfer for the final round, and will have Scott Piercy as his partner at the 9:05 tee time.

Here are the tee times for the final round of The Memorial at Muirfield Village:

The Memorial Final Round Tee Times

Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2
2:35 PM Jon Rahm Ryan Palmer
2:25 PM Tony Finau Danny Willett
2:15 PM Henrik Norlander Jason Day
2:05 PM Matt Wallace Chez Reavie
1:55 PM Patrick Rodgers Patrick Cantlay
1:45 PM Mackenzie Hughes Scottie Scheffler
1:35 PM Brendan Steele Kevin Na
1:25 PM Rory McIlroy Jordan Spieth
1:15 PM Gary Woodland Brendon Todd
1:05 PM Matthew Wolff Xinjun Zhang
12:55 PM Dylan Frittelli
12:45 PM Lucas Glover Matthew Fitzpatrick
12:35 PM Carlos Ortiz Bubba Watson
12:25 PM Si Woo Kim Adam Hadwin
12:15 PM Patrick Reed Justin Thomas
12:05 PM Tyler Duncan Billy Horschel
11:55 AM Sebastián Muñoz Viktor Hovland
11:45 AM Harris English
11:35 AM Steve Stricker Luke List
11:25 AM Tiger Woods Marc Leishman
11:15 AM William McGirt Keith Mitchell
11:05 AM Louis Oosthuizen Sergio Garcia
10:55 AM Jason Dufner Erik van Rooyen
10:45 AM Abraham Ancer Xander Schauffele
10:35 AM Corey Conners Charles Howell III
10:25 AM Collin Morikawa Phil Mickelson
10:15 AM Bud Cauley Matt Kuchar
10:05 AM Scott Harrington Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9:55 AM Jim Furyk Brooks Koepka
9:45 AM Ryan Moore Stewart Cink
9:35 AM C.T. Pan Zach Johnson
9:25 AM Lanto Griffin Bo Hoag
9:15 AM Cameron Smith Mark Hubbard
9:05 AM Denny McCarthy Scott Piercy
8:55 AM Keegan Bradley Vijay Singh
8:45 AM Carl Pettersson Jimmy Walker
8:35 AM Kevin Streelman Sung Kang
8:25 AM Sepp Straka Joel Dahmen