clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the Memorial Tournament

The second round of the Memorial Tournament tees off at 7 a.m. on Friday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Tiger Woods and Justin Thomas play the 11th hole during a practice round prior to The Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Village Golf Club on July 14, 2020 in Dublin, Ohio. Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is in Dublin, Ohio this week for the annual Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Golf Club. It’s always a high profile event, and this year it might be even more so in the return from the Covid-19 pandemic. Most of the PGA Tour’s high profile golfers are taking part, including one Eldrick “Tiger” Woods.

Tiger Woods is back for his first tournament since February, and gets paired up with Rory McIlroy and Brooks Koepka right out of the gate. The trio are one of four featured groups on Thursday and Friday at the tournament.

The Memorial gets underway Thursday morning at 7 a.m. ET, and continues on Friday with the second round starting at 7 a.m. Golf Channel will broadcast Thursday and Friday from 2:30 to 6:30 p.m., Saturday from 12:30-3 and Sunday from 1-3:30 p.m. CBS will broadcast Saturday from 3-6 p.m. and Sunday from 3:30-7 p.m. PGA Tour Live will offer a live stream all four days.

Tiger Woods and his featured group will tee off at 8:17 p.m. on Friday on Hole No. 10. The morning starts at 7 a.m. with Harold Varner III, Doc Redman, and Rafael Cabrera Bello teeing off on the tenth hole and Matthew NeSmith, Rory Sabbatini, and Danny Lee teeing off on the first hole. The final groups tee off at 1:50 p.m. when Jason Scrivener, Bernd Wiesberger, and Li Haotong teeing off on the tenth hole and Bo Hoag, Carl Pettersson, and Matthias Schwab teeing off on the first hole.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

8:06 a.m., Hole #10: Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose, Shane Lowry
8:17 a.m., Hole #10: Rory McIlroy, Tiger Woods, Brooks Koepka
1:06 p.m., Hole #1: Bryson DeChambeau, Collin Morikawa, Patrick Cantlay
1:17 p.m., Hole #10: Justin Thomas, Xander Schauffele, Dustin Johnson

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 2 of the Memorial Tournament on Friday.

2020 Memorial Tournament, Friday tee times

Time Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:00 AM Tee #10 Harold Varner III Doc Redman Rafael Cabrera Bello
7:00 AM Tee #1 Matthew NeSmith Rory Sabbatini Danny Lee
7:11 AM Tee #10 Brian Stuard Scott Harrington Maverick McNealy
7:11 AM Tee #1 Bud Cauley Mackenzie Hughes Erik van Rooyen
7:22 AM Tee #10 Emiliano Grillo Henrik Norlander Joel Dahmen
7:22 AM Tee #1 Victor Perez Lucas Glover Jason Kokrak
7:33 AM Tee #10 Jimmy Walker Paul Casey Ernie Els
7:33 AM Tee #1 Marc Leishman Sungjae Im Si Woo Kim
7:44 AM Tee #10 Webb Simpson Billy Horschel Gary Woodland
7:44 AM Tee #1 Lanto Griffin Matt Kuchar Kevin Na
7:55 AM Tee #10 Tony Finau Sergio Garcia Jon Rahm
7:55 AM Tee #1 Ryan Palmer Steve Stricker Tyler Duncan
8:06 AM Tee #10 Phil Mickelson Justin Rose Shane Lowry
8:06 AM Tee #1 Zach Johnson Brendon Todd Rickie Fowler
8:17 AM Tee #10 Rory McIlroy Tiger Woods Brooks Koepka
8:17 AM Tee #1 Andrew Putnam Chez Reavie Jim Furyk
8:28 AM Tee #10 Daniel Berger Jason Dufner Kevin Tway
8:28 AM Tee #1 Adam Long Corey Conners Nick Taylor
8:39 AM Tee #10 Charl Schwartzel Talor Gooch Christiaan Bezuidenhout
8:39 AM Tee #1 Brian Harman Jazz Janewattananond Adam Hadwin
8:50 AM Tee #10 Andy Ogletree Peter Kuest
8:50 AM Tee #1 Harris English Denny McCarthy
9:01 AM Tee #1 Dylan Frittelli Graeme McDowell
12:00 PM Tee #10 Xin-Jun Zhang Tom Hoge Sepp Straka
12:00 PM Tee #1 Louis Oosthuizen Byeong-Hun An Carlos Ortiz
12:11 PM Tee #10 Matthew Fitzpatrick Alexander Noren Luke List
12:11 PM Tee #1 Mark Hubbard Wyndham Clark K.J. Choi
12:22 PM Tee #10 Brendan Steele Matt Wallace Scottie Scheffler
12:22 PM Tee #1 Ryan Moore Branden Grace Zac Blair
12:33 PM Tee #10 Sung Kang Kevin Kisner Nate Lashley
12:33 PM Tee #1 Max Homa Keegan Bradley Danny Willett
12:44 PM Tee #10 Bubba Watson Scott Piercy Joaquin Niemann
12:44 PM Tee #1 Jordan Spieth Andrew Landry Cameron Champ
12:55 PM Tee #10 Matthew Wolff Abraham Ancer Stewart Cink
12:55 PM Tee #1 Viktor Hovland Hideki Matsuyama Ian Poulter
1:06 PM Tee #10 Charles Howell III Troy Merritt Cameron Smith
1:06 PM Tee #1 Patrick Cantlay Collin Morikawa Bryson DeChambeau
1:17 PM Tee #10 Sebastian Munoz Keith Mitchell Patrick Reed
1:17 PM Tee #1 Xander Schauffele Justin Thomas Dustin Johnson
1:28 PM Tee #10 Jim Herman Vijay Singh Kevin Streelman
1:28 PM Tee #1 Jason Day William McGirt J.T. Poston
1:39 PM Tee #10 C.T. Pan Vaughn Taylor Brandt Snedeker
1:39 PM Tee #1 Harry Higgs David Lingmerth Patrick Rodgers
1:50 PM Tee #10 Jason Scrivener Bernd Wiesberger Li Haotong
1:50 PM Tee #1 Bo Hoag Carl Pettersson Matthias Schwab