clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the 2020 Travelers Championship

The second round of the Travelers Championship tees off at 6:45 a.m. on Friday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Danny Lee of New Zealand plays his shot from the fifth tee during the third round of the Travelers Championship at TPC River Highlands on June 23, 2018 in Cromwell, Connecticut. Photo by Tim Bradbury/Getty Images

The PGA Tour appears to have narrowly avoided another coronavirus-related shutdown, and the 2020 Travelers Championship is underway. In spite of multiple withdrawals due to positive Covid-19 tests, commissioner Jay Monahan is pushing forward in Connecticut.

The tournament teed off at 6:45 a.m. ET on Thursday, and you can view the full list of tee times here. Online streaming is available at PGA Tour Live and Golf Channel is picking up coverage from 3-6 p.m.

Tee times for Friday are an inverse of what we see on Thursday. Golfers who teed off first thing in the morning at Hole No. 1 on Thursday will tee off first thing in the afternoon at Hole No. 10 on Friday. Danny Lee, Bronson Burgoon, and Scott Harrington open Friday on the first hole at 6:45 a.m., while Kyle Stanley, Vaughn Taylor, and Mark Hubbard open Friday on the tenth hole. The final groups tee off at 2 p.m. ET. Hank Lebioda, Joseph Bramlett, and Robert Streb start their afternoons on the first, while Chris Stroud, Rafa Cabrera Bello, and Zac Blair get started on the tenth.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

7:25 a.m., No. 10: Dustin Johnson, Collin Morikawa, Jordan Spieth
7:35 a.m., No. 10: Tim Wilkinson Brooks Koepka, Xander Schauffele, Justin Thomas
12:40 p.m., No. 1: Jon Rahm, Chez Reavie, Webb Simpson Tyler McCumber
12:50 p.m., No. 1: Bryson DeChambeau, Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 2 of the 2020 Travelers Championship.

2020 Travelers Championship 2nd round tee times

Time Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:45 AM Tee #1 Danny Lee Bronson Burgoon Scott Harrington
6:45 AM Tee #10 Kyle Stanley Vaughn Taylor Mark Hubbard
6:55 AM Tee #1 Richy Werenski Roger Sloan Matthew NeSmith
6:55 AM Tee #10 Lucas Glover Louis Oosthuizen Adam Schenk
7:05 AM Tee #1 Brian Harman Kevin Streelman Bo Van Pelt
7:05 AM Tee #10 Scott Stallings Cameron Tringale Robby Shelton
7:15 AM Tee #1 Kevin Na Hudson Swafford Vijay Singh
7:15 AM Tee #10 Sung Kang Bubba Watson Wesley Bryan
7:25 AM Tee #1 Kevin Kisner Jason Day Kevin Chappell
7:25 AM Tee #10 Collin Morikawa Dustin Johnson Jordan Spieth
7:35 AM Tee #1 Martin Trainer Ted Potter, Jr. Davis Love III
7:35 AM Tee #10 Justin Thomas Tim Wilkinson Xander Schauffele
7:45 AM Tee #1 Kevin Tway Russell Knox Zach Johnson
7:45 AM Tee #10 Viktor Hovland Justin Rose Tony Finau
7:55 AM Tee #1 J.T. Poston Dylan Frittelli Ian Poulter
7:55 AM Tee #10 Cameron Smith Corey Conners Brendan Steele
8:05 AM Tee #1 Greg Chalmers Luke Donald Stewart Cink
8:05 AM Tee #10 Joaquin Niemann Gary Woodland Patton Kizzire
8:15 AM Tee #1 Peter Malnati Hunter Mahan Kyoung-Hoon Lee
8:15 AM Tee #10 Aaron Baddeley Jason Kokrak Jamie Lovemark
8:25 AM Tee #1 Ryan Moore Joel Dahmen Beau Hossler
8:25 AM Tee #10 Charl Schwartzel J.J. Henry Doc Redman
8:35 AM Tee #1 Luke List Matthew Fitzpatrick Sam Burns
8:35 AM Tee #10 Branden Grace Scott Brown Harold Varner III
8:45 AM Tee #1 Rob Oppenheim David Pastore Peter Kuest
8:45 AM Tee #10 Bo Hoag Sahith Theegala Will Gordon
12:00 PM Tee #1 Matt Jones Brian Gay Byeong Hun An
12:00 PM Tee #10 Matt Every J.J. Spaun Henrik Norlander
12:10 PM Tee #1 Russell Henley Michael Thompson Sepp Straka
12:10 PM Tee #10 Talor Gooch Cameron Davis Harry Higgs
12:20 PM Tee #1 D.J. Trahan Xinjun Zhang Lucas Bjerregaard
12:20 PM Tee #10 Jhonattan Vegas James Hahn Scottie Scheffler
12:30 PM Tee #1 Ryan Palmer Brandt Snedeker Abraham Ancer
12:30 PM Tee #10 Matthew Wolff Aaron Wise Grayson Murray
12:40 PM Tee #1 Tyler McCumber Chez Reavie Jon Rahm
12:40 PM Tee #10 Troy Merritt Billy Horschel Brice Garnett
12:50 PM Tee #1 Rory McIlroy Phil Mickelson Bryson DeChambeau
12:50 PM Tee #10 C.T. Pan Austin Cook Jim Furyk
1:00 PM Tee #1 Shane Lowry Patrick Cantlay Paul Casey
1:00 PM Tee #10 Tyler Duncan Ryan Armour Danny Willett
1:10 PM Tee #1 Patrick Reed Lanto Griffin Keegan Bradley
1:10 PM Tee #10 Brendon Todd David Hearn Si Woo Kim
1:20 PM Tee #1 Marc Leishman Max Homa Adam Long
1:20 PM Tee #10 Sebastian Cappelen Keith Mitchell Michael Kim
1:30 PM Tee #1 Bud Cauley Denny McCarthy Matt Wallace
1:30 PM Tee #10 Sungjae Im Sebastián Muñoz Sergio Garcia
1:40 PM Tee #1 Mackenzie Hughes Fabián Gómez Sam Ryder
1:40 PM Tee #10 Emiliano Grillo Patrick Rodgers Cameron Percy
1:50 PM Tee #1 Charley Hoffman Tom Hoge Wyndham Clark
1:50 PM Tee #10 Brian Stuard Seung-Yul Noh Carlos Ortiz
2:00 PM Tee #1 Hank Lebioda Joseph Bramlett Robert Streb
2:00 PM Tee #10 Chris Stroud Rafa Cabrera Bello Zac Blair