clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the 2020 Travelers Championship

The Travelers Championship tees off at 6:45 a.m. on Thursday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Matt Every of the United States drives from the 1st tee during the First Round of the Travelers Championship on June 21, 2018, at TPC River Highlands in Cromwell, Connecticut. Photo by Fred Kfoury III/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

UPDATE: Brooks and Chase Koepka, Graeme McDowell, and Cameron Champ have all withdrawn from the Travelers Championship due to coronavirus-related issues. We’ve updated the tee times with replacement players and times.

The PGA Tour heads north for this week’s tournament, teeing off at TPC River Highlands in Connecticut. The Travelers Championship gets underway Thursday morning at 6:45 a.m. ET, and features another packed field. Golf Channel will broadcast Thursday and Friday from 3 to 6 p.m., and Saturday and Sunday from 1-3 p.m. CBS will broadcast Saturday and Sunday from 3-6 p.m. PGA Tour Live will offer a live stream all four days.

Matt Every, J.J. Spaun, and Henrik Norlander open the event on the first hole, while Matt Jones, Brian Gay, and Byeong Hun An open the tournament on the tenth hole. The final groups tee off at 2 p.m. ET. Bo Hoag, Sahith Theegala, and Will Gordon start their afternoons on the first, while Rob Oppenheim, David Pastore, and Peter Kuest get started on the tenth.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

7:25 a.m., No. 10: Jon Rahm, Chez Reavie, Webb Simpson Tyler McCumber
7:35 a.m., No. 10: Bryson DeChambeau, Rory McIlroy, Phil Mickelson
12:40 p.m., No. 1: Dustin Johnson, Collin Morikawa, Jordan Spieth
12:50 p.m., No. 1: Tim Wilkinson Brooks Koepka, Xander Schauffele, Justin Thomas

Here is a full rundown of tee times for Round 1 of the 2020 Travelers Championship.

2020 Travelers Championship Round 1 tee times

Time Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
6:45 AM Tee #1 Matt Every J.J. Spaun Henrik Norlander
6:45 AM Tee #10 Matt Jones Brian Gay Byeong Hun An
6:55 AM Tee #1 Talor Gooch Cameron Davis Harry Higgs
6:55 AM Tee #10 Russell Henley Michael Thompson Sepp Straka
7:05 AM Tee #1 Jhonattan Vegas James Hahn Scottie Scheffler
7:05 AM Tee #10 D.J. Trahan Xinjun Zhang Lucas Bjerregaard
7:15 AM Tee #1 Matthew Wolff Aaron Wise Grayson Murray
7:15 AM Tee #10 Ryan Palmer Brandt Snedeker Abraham Ancer
7:25 AM Tee #1 Troy Merritt Billy Horschel Brice Garnett
7:25 AM Tee #10 Webb Simpson Chez Reavie Jon Rahm
7:35 AM Tee #1 C.T. Pan Austin Cook Jim Furyk
7:35 AM Tee #10 Rory McIlroy Phil Mickelson Bryson DeChambeau
7:45 AM Tee #1 Tyler Duncan Ryan Armour Danny Willett
7:45 AM Tee #10 Shane Lowry Patrick Cantlay Paul Casey
7:55 AM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Graeme McDowell Si Woo Kim
7:55 AM Tee #10 Patrick Reed Lanto Griffin Keegan Bradley
8:05 AM Tee #1 Cameron Champ Keith Mitchell Michael Kim
8:05 AM Tee #10 Marc Leishman Max Homa Adam Long
8:15 AM Tee #1 Sungjae Im Sebastián Muñoz Sergio Garcia
8:15 AM Tee #10 Bud Cauley Denny McCarthy Matt Wallace
8:25 AM Tee #1 Emiliano Grillo Patrick Rodgers Cameron Percy
8:25 AM Tee #10 Mackenzie Hughes Fabián Gómez Sam Ryder
8:35 AM Tee #1 Brian Stuard Seung-Yul Noh Carlos Ortiz
8:35 AM Tee #10 Charley Hoffman Tom Hoge Wyndham Clark
8:45 AM Tee #1 Chris Stroud Rafa Cabrera Bello Zac Blair
8:45 AM Tee #10 Hank Lebioda Joseph Bramlett Robert Streb
12:00 PM Tee #1 Kyle Stanley Vaughn Taylor Mark Hubbard
12:00 PM Tee #10 Danny Lee Bronson Burgoon Scott Harrington
12:10 PM Tee #1 Lucas Glover Louis Oosthuizen Adam Schenk
12:10 PM Tee #10 Richy Werenski Roger Sloan Matthew NeSmith
12:20 PM Tee #1 Scott Stallings Cameron Tringale Robby Shelton
12:20 PM Tee #10 Brian Harman Kevin Streelman Bo Van Pelt
12:30 PM Tee #1 Sung Kang Bubba Watson Wesley Bryan
12:30 PM Tee #10 Kevin Na Hudson Swafford Vijay Singh
12:40 PM Tee #1 Collin Morikawa Dustin Johnson Jordan Spieth
12:40 PM Tee #10 Kevin Kisner Jason Day Kevin Chappell
12:50 PM Tee #1 Justin Thomas Tim Wilkinson Xander Schauffele
12:50 PM Tee #10 Martin Trainer Ted Potter, Jr. Davis Love III
1:00 PM Tee #1 Viktor Hovland Justin Rose Tony Finau
1:00 PM Tee #10 Kevin Tway Russell Knox Zach Johnson
1:10 PM Tee #1 Cameron Smith Corey Conners Brendan Steele
1:10 PM Tee #10 J.T. Poston Dylan Frittelli Ian Poulter
1:20 PM Tee #1 Joaquin Niemann Gary Woodland Patton Kizzire
1:20 PM Tee #10 Greg Chalmers Luke Donald Stewart Cink
1:30 PM Tee #1 Aaron Baddeley Jason Kokrak Jamie Lovemark
1:30 PM Tee #10 Peter Malnati Hunter Mahan Kyoung-Hoon Lee
1:40 PM Tee #1 Charl Schwartzel J.J. Henry Doc Redman
1:40 PM Tee #10 Ryan Moore Joel Dahmen Beau Hossler
1:50 PM Tee #1 Branden Grace Scott Brown Harold Varner III
1:50 PM Tee #10 Luke List Matthew Fitzpatrick Sam Burns
2:00 PM Tee #1 Bo Hoag Sahith Theegala Will Gordon
2:00 PM Tee #10 Rob Oppenheim David Pastore Peter Kuest