clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the 2020 RBC Heritage

The second round of the Charles Schwab Challenge tees off at 6:45 a.m. on Friday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Rory McIlroy of Northern Ireland plays his shot from the 18th tee during the final round of the Charles Schwab Challenge on June 14, 2020 at Colonial Country Club in Fort Worth, Texas. Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images

UPDATE 6:07 p.m.: The first round is not yet complete, but the remaining golfers on the course are through at least the 13th hole. Ian Poulter and Mark Hubbard lead the way at -7, currently ahead of six golfers at -6. Ryan Palmer remains on the course at -6 with two holes remaining.

The PGA Tour is back in action! The Tour restarted the 2019-2020 season last week with the Charles Schwab Challenge, and is now back at Hilton Head Island, South Carolina for the 2020 RBC Heritage.

The tournament tees off at 6:45 a.m. ET on Thursday, and you can view the full list of tee times here. Online streaming is available at PGA Tour Live and Golf Channel is picking up coverage from 3-6 p.m.

The tournament has not teed off yet, but we already know the tee times for day two. Generally the players flip sides, so if you teed off in the morning on Thursday, you tee off in the afternoon on Friday.

The first tee times on Friday are again at 6:45 a.m. Ryan Moore, Tom Hoge, and Maverick McNealy are teeing off at No. 1, while Russell Henley, Bud Cauley, and Abraham Ancer are teeing off at No. 10. The final tee time of the day features Mark Hubbard, Adam Schenk, and Jazz Janewattananond teeing off at Hole No. 1 at 2:22 p.m.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

7:29 a.m., Hole 10: Gary Woodland, Dustin Johnson, Hideki Matsuyama
7:40 a.m., Hole 10: Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm, Justin Rose
12:54 p.m., Hole 1: Daniel Berger, Brooks Koepka, Patrick Reed
1:05 p.m., Hole 1: Rory McIlroy, C.T. Pan, Rickie Fowler

2020 RBC Heritage tee times, Round 2

Tee Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee Time Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
1 6:45 a.m. Ryan Moore Tom Hoge Maverick McNealy
1 6:56 a.m. Chris Stroud Charl Schwartzel Lucas Glover
1 7:07 a.m. Mackenzie Hughes Peter Malnati Rory Sabbatini
1 7:18 a.m. Matthew Wolff Billy Horschel Austin Cook
1 7:29 a.m. Brendon Todd Brandt Snedeker Tory Merritt
1 7:40 a.m. Shane Lowry Keith Mitchell Pat Perez
1 7:51 a.m. Lanto Griffin Graeme McDowell Louis Oosthuizen
1 8:02 a.m. Sungjae Im Andrew Landry Michael Kim
1 8:13 a.m. Matt Kuchar Ryan Armour Jason Dufner
1 8:24 a.m. Sam Ryder Wyndham Clark Sam Burns
1 8:35 a.m. Brian Gay David Hearn J.J. Spaun
1 8:46 a.m. Brian Stuard Bill Haas Glen Day
1 8:57 a.m. Michael Gligic Andy Ogletree Spencer Ralston
1 12:10 p.m. Aaron Baddeley Doc Redman
1 12:21 p.m. Matt Every Scott Brown Matthew NeSmith
1 12:32 p.m. Harold Varner III Joel Dahmen Harry Higgs
1 12:43 p.m. Kevin Kisner Jordan Spieth Zach Johnson
1 12:54 p.m. Daniel Berger Brooks Koepka Patrick Reed
1 1:05 p.m. Rory McIlroy C.T. Pan Rickie Fowler
1 1:16 p.m. Nate Lashley Bubba Watson Jason Day
1 1:27 p.m. Collin Morikawa Tony Finau Jim Furyk
1 1:38 p.m. Viktor Hovland Adam Long Kevin Chappell
1 1:49 p.m. J.T. Poston Wesley Bryan Danny Willett
1 2:00 p.m. Brian Harman Matthew Fitzpatrick Bronson Burgoon
1 2:11 p.m. Michael Thompson Matt Wallace Roger Sloan
1 2:22 p.m. Mark Hubbard Adam Schenk Jazz Janewattananond
10 6:45 a.m. Russell Henley Bud Cauley Abraham Ancer
10 6:56 a.m. Danny Lee Sepp Straka Christiaan Bezuidenhout
10 7:07 a.m. Emiliano Grillo K.J. Choi Rafa Cabrera Bello
10 7:18 a.m. Webb Simpson Bryson DeChambeau Davis Love III
10 7:29 a.m. Gary Woodland Dustin Johnson Hideki Matsuyama
10 7:40 a.m. Justin Thomas Jon Rahm Justin Rose
10 7:51 a.m. Dylan Frittelli Max Homa Adam Hadwin
10 8:02 a.m. Scott Piercy Brice Garnett Jimmy Walker
10 8:13 a.m. Tyler Duncan Corey Conners Charles Howell III
10 8:24 a.m. Chez Reavie Ryan Palmer Russell Knox
10 8:35 a.m. Jhonattan Vegas Kevin Streelman Matt Jones
10 8:46 a.m. Chesson Hadley Bo Van Pelt
10 8:57 a.m. Branden Grace Alex Noren Victor Perez
10 12:10 p.m. Harris English Ben An Patrick Rodgers
10 12:21 p.m. Vaughn Taylor Nick Watney Luke List
10 12:32 p.m. Kyle Stanley Scott Stallings Jason Kokrak
10 12:43 p.m. Cameron Smith Kevin Tway Sergio Garcia
10 12:54 p.m. Sebastian Munoz Ian Poulter Patton Kizzire
10 1:05 p.m. Andrew Putnam Si Woo Kim Luke Donald
10 1:16 p.m. Jim Herman Sung Kang Martin Trainer
10 1:27 p.m. Tyrrell Hatton Joaquin Niemann Aaron Wise
10 1:38 p.m. Xander Schauffele Ted Potter Jr. Stewart Cink
10 1:49 p.m. Ernie Els Vijay Singh Bernhard Langer
10 2:00 p.m Charley Hoffman Carlos Ortiz K.H. Lee
10 2:11 p.m. Talor Gooch Denny McCarthy Erik van Rooyen