clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 1 of the 2020 Charles Schwab Challenge

The Charles Schwab Challenge tees off at 7:50 a.m. on Thursday. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Rory McIlroy hits his tee shot on the eighth hole during the first round of the 2020 edition of The Players Championship golf tournament at TPC Sawgrass - Stadium Course. Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

The PGA Tour is back! The 2019-2020 season resumes play on Thursday, June 11th with the Charles Schwab Challenge at Colonial Country Club in Fort Worth, Texas. The tournament tees off at 7:50 a.m. ET.

The tournament announced tee times on Tuesday. Ryan Palmer, Brian Harman, and Bill Haas have the first tee time at Hole No. 1, while J.J. Henry and Tom Hoge will get the first tee time at Hole No. 10. The last tee time of the day at Hole No. 1 is 3:12 p.m. ET, with David Frost, Cameron Davis, and Franklin Corpening closing out the day. The last tee time of the day at Hole No. 1 is 3:01 p.m. ET, with Keith Clearwater, Kramer Hickcock, and Andy Ogletree closing it out.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

8:45 a.m., Hole 10: Bryson DeChambeau, Dustin Johnson, Justin Rose
8:56 a.m., Hole 10: Phil Mickelson, Kevin Na, Gary Woodland
1:55 p.m., Hole 1: Rickie Fowler, Justin Thomas, Jordan Spieth
2:06 p.m., Hole 1: Rory McIlroy, Jon Rahm, Brooks Koepka

The tournament will not have an 8:46 p.m. tee time to pay respects to George Floyd. The PGA Tour described it as follows:

As the PGA TOUR commits to amplifying the voices and efforts underway to end systemic issues of racial and social injustices impacting our country, we have reserved the 8:46 a.m. tee time at the Charles Schwab Challenge to pay our respects to the memory of George Floyd. We will pause at 8:46 a.m. during each round for a moment of silence, prayer and reflection.

Hole No. 1

7:50 a.m. — Ryan Palmer, Brian Harman, Bill Haas
8:01 a.m. — Wyndham Clark, Doc Redman, Robby Shelton
8:12 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Branden Grace, Scott Harrington
8:23 a.m. — Kevin Tway, Patton Kizzire, Russell Knox
8:34 a.m. — Chez Reavie, Charles Howell III, Pat Perez
8:45 a.m. — Viktor Hovland, Brice Garnett, Jason Dufner
8:56 a.m. — Matthew Wolff, Corey Conners, Louis Oosthuizen
9:07 a.m. — Troy Merritt, Brendan Steele, Jimmy Walker
9:18 a.m. — Cameron Champ, Shane Lowry, Jim Herman
9:29 a.m. — Kevin Streelman, Rory Sabbatini, Abraham Ancer
9:40 a.m. — Adam Hadwin, Harris English, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9:51 a.m. — Mackenzie Hughes, Danny Lee, Brian Gay
10:02 a.m. — Tom Lehman, Henrik Norlander, Tyler McCumber
1:00 p.m. — Charley Hoffman, Bud Cauley, Harry Higgs
1:11 p.m. — Matthew Fitzpatrick Denny McCarthy, Sepp Straka
1:22 p.m. — Harold Varner III, Zac Blair, Scottie Scheffler
1:33 p.m. — Cameron Smith, Joaquin Niemann, Adam Long
1:44 p.m. — Tyler Duncan, Brendon Todd, Sung Kang
1:55 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Rickie Fowler, Jordan Spieth
2:06 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Brooks Koepka, Jon Rahm
2:17 p.m. — Webb Simpson, Matt Kuchar, Tony Finau
2:28 p.m. — Lanto Griffin, Sebastian Munoz, Sergio Garcia
2:39 p.m. — Chris Kirk, Scott Brown, Josh Teater
2:50 p.m — Rafa Cabrera Bello, Richy Werenski, Adam Schenk
3:01 p.m. — Peter Uihlein, Maverick McNealy, Matthew NeSmith
3:12 p.m. — David Frost, Cameron Davis, Franklin Corpening

Hole No. 10

7:50 a.m. — J.J. Henry, Tom Hoge
8:01 a.m. — Lucas Glover, Beau Hossler, K.H. Lee
8:12 a.m. — Jhonattan Vegas, Joel Dahmen, Alex Noren
8:23 a.m. — Sungjae Im, Dylan Frittelli, Keith Mitchell
8:34 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Marc Leishman, Graeme McDowell
8:45 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, Justin Rose, Bryson DeChambeau
8:56 a.m. — Kevin Na, Gary Woodland, Phil Mickelson
9:07 a.m. — Andrew Landry, Max Homa, Steve Stricker
9:18 a.m. — J.T. Poston, Ian Poulter, Daniel Berger
9:29 a.m. — Chesson Hadley, Bernhard Langer, Jason Kokrak
9:40 a.m. — Ryan Moore, Vaughn Taylor, Victor Perez
9:51 a.m. — Olin Browne, Doug Ghim, Tom Lewis
1:00 p.m. — Patrick Rodgers, Carlos Ortiz
1:11 p.m. — Talor Gooch, Sam Ryder, Jazz Janewattananond
1:22 p.m. — Chad Campbell, Matt Wallas, Xinjun Zhang
1:33 p.m. — Andrew Putnam, Billy Horschel, Danny Willett
1:44 p.m. — Collin Morikawa, Bubba Watson, Zach Johnson
1:55 p.m. — Kevin Kisner, Xander Schauffele, Jim Furyk
2:06 p.m. — Nate Lashley, C.T. Pan, Scott Piercy
2:17 p.m. — Keegan Bradley, Jason Day, Si Woo Kim
2:28 p.m. — Matt Jones, Scott McCarron, Ben An
2:39 p.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Bronson Burgoon, Mark Hubbard
2:50 p.m — John Senden, Nick Watney, Erik van Rooyen
3:01 p.m. — Keith Clearwater, Kramer Hickcock, Andy Ogletree