clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for Round 3 of the RSM Classic

The third round of the RSM Classic tees off Saturday morning in Georgia. We have a full list of tee times.

Robert Streb of the United States plays his shot from the 18th tee during the second round of The RSM Classic at the Plantation Course at Sea Island Golf Club on November 20, 2020 in St Simons Island, Georgia. Photo by Sam Greenwood/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is headed into the weekend at Seaside Golf Course on the Georgia coast. The RSM Classic has reached with some low scores atop the leaderboard. Robert Streb is in first place at -14, followed by Camilo Villegas at -11, Bronson Burgoon and Patton Kizzire at -11, and Harris English and Kyle Stanley at -10.

The cut line opened at even par on Friday, but the low scores saw it move to -3 byt he end of the day. The minimum of 65 golfers are headed into the weekend following the cut.

Tee times and groupings in the first two rounds of PGA tournaments using a merit system based on a player’s status on the Tour. Tee times and groupings for the third and fourth rounds of tournaments are based on the leaderboard in the preceding round.

Saturday opens at 9:50 a.m. ET with Scott Stallings, John Huh, and Alex Noren teeing off at No. 1 and J.J. Spaun, Charley Hoffman, and Chris Kirk teeing off at No. 10. The day closes with 11:40 a.m. tee times at No. 1 for Robert Streb, Camilo Villegas, and Bronson Burgoon and at No. 10 for Rob Oppenheim and Sebastian Cappelen.

Here are the tee times for Round 3 of the 2020 RSM Classic.

RSM Classic Round 3 Tee Times

Tee time (EST) Seaside Course Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Tee time (EST) Seaside Course Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
9:50 AM Tee #1 Scott Stallings John Huh Alex Noren
9:50 AM Tee #10 J.J. Spaun Charley Hoffman Chris Kirk
10:01 AM Tee #1 Sepp Straka Roger Sloan Brian Stuard
10:01 AM Tee #10 Rory Sabbatini Aaron Baddeley Henrik Stenson
10:12 AM Tee #1 Wyndham Clark Andrew Landry Matt Kuchar
10:12 AM Tee #10 Tyrrell Hatton Corey Conners Kevin Streelman
10:23 AM Tee #1 Vaughn Taylor Scott Piercy Jason Day
10:23 AM Tee #10 Graeme McDowell Kevin Chappell Brendon Todd
10:34 AM Tee #1 Nate Lashley Charles Howell III Matt Wallace
10:34 AM Tee #10 Doug Ghim Branden Grace Chesson Hadley
10:45 AM Tee #1 Cameron Tringale Joel Dahmen Adam Long
10:45 AM Tee #10 Ryan Brehm Sean O'Hair Shane Lowry
10:56 AM Tee #1 Keith Mitchell Jim Herman Peter Malnati
10:56 AM Tee #10 Ian Poulter Matt Jones Lucas Glover
11:07 AM Tee #1 Kevin Kisner Matthew NeSmith Keegan Bradley
11:07 AM Tee #10 Josh Teater Joaquin Niemann Tommy Fleetwood
11:18 AM Tee #1 Zach Johnson Bernd Wiesberger Emiliano Grillo
11:18 AM Tee #10 Webb Simpson Andrew Putnam Russell Henley
11:29 AM Tee #1 Patton Kizzire Harris English Kyle Stanley
11:29 AM Tee #10 Rafa Cabrera Bello Adam Schenk Bo Hoag
11:40 AM Tee #1 Robert Streb Camilo Villegas Bronson Burgoon
11:40 AM Tee #10 Rob Oppenheim Sebastian Cappelen