clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Full list of tee times for round 2 of the Bermuda Championship

The second round of the Bermuda Championship tees off at 6:35 a.m. ET on Friday at Port Royal Golf Course in Bermuda. We have a full list of tee times, including the featured groups.

Padraig Harrington of Ireland plays his shot from the 2nd tee during Day Three of the Scottish Championship presented by AXA at Fairmont St Andrews on October 17, 2020 in St Andrews, Scotland. Photo by Mark Runnacles/Getty Images

The PGA Tour is playing its final tournament of October, and the second to last tournament before the rescheduled Masters gets underway in two weeks. The Bermuda Championship tees off at the Port Royal Golf Course in Southampton Bermuda Thursday morning.

This week’s tournament gets underway at 6:35 a.m. ET. Golf Channel will broadcast all four days from 12-3 p.m. on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, and then 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. on Sunday.

On Friday, the first trio of Sangmoon Bae, Robert Garrigus, and Seamus Power gets things going on Hole No. 1, while Vaughn Taylor, Hunter Mahan, and Jonathan Byrd get things going on Hole No. 10. The final groups tee off at 12:45 p.m. when Hank Lebioda, Michael Gellerman, and Danny Walker tee off at No. 1 and Rob Oppenheim, Vincent Whaley, and James Nicholas tee off at No. 10.

The featured groups of the day will tee off as follows:

11:35 a.m., Hole #1: Jason Dufner, Brendon Todd, Danny Willett
11:45 a.m., Hole #1: Max Homa, Kevin Tway, Will Zalatoris
7:05 a.m., Hole #10: Stewart Cink, Pat Perez, Henrik Stenson
7:15 a.m., Hole #10: Keith Mitchell, Hudson Swafford, Aaron Wise

Here are the tee times for Round 2 of the Bermuda Championship. Keep in mind local time listed is Atlantic Daylight Time (an hour later than Eastern Time):

2020 Bermuda Championship, Round 2 tee times

Time (ADT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
Time (ADT) Tee Golfer 1 Golfer 2 Golfer 3
7:35 AM Tee #10 Vaughn Taylor Hunter Mahan Jonathan Byrd
7:35 AM Tee #1 Sangmoon Bae Robert Garrigus Seamus Power
7:45 AM Tee #10 Branden Grace Harold Varner III Beau Hossler
7:45 AM Tee #1 Robert Streb Denny McCarthy Henrik Norlander
7:55 AM Tee #10 Josh Teater Tim Wilkinson Cameron Percy
7:55 AM Tee #1 Emiliano Grillo Brian Gay Ollie Schniederjans
8:05 AM Tee #10 Stewart Cink Pat Perez Henrik Stenson
8:05 AM Tee #1 Michael Kim Ryan Armour Luke Donald
8:15 AM Tee #10 Hudson Swafford Keith Mitchell Aaron Wise
8:15 AM Tee #1 Andrew Putnam Troy Merritt Brice Garnett
8:25 AM Tee #10 Chesson Hadley Nick Watney Sepp Straka
8:25 AM Tee #1 Bill Haas D.J. Trahan Jamie Lovemark
8:35 AM Tee #10 Matt Every Rafa Cabrera Bello Kyoung-Hoon Lee
8:35 AM Tee #1 Jhonattan Vegas David Hearn Ricky Barnes
8:45 AM Tee #10 Fred Funk Mark Anderson Taylor Funk
8:45 AM Tee #1 Kramer Hickok Chris Baker Luke Schniederjans
8:55 AM Tee #10 Dominic Bozzelli Joseph Bramlett Michael Miller
8:55 AM Tee #1 Chase Seiffert Rafael Campos Anthony Phipps
9:05 AM Tee #10 Roger Sloan Rhein Gibson Eric Dugas
9:05 AM Tee #1 Ben Taylor Seth Reeves Camiko Smith
9:15 AM Tee #10 Paul Stankowski Lucas Bjerregaard Michael Sims
9:15 AM Tee #1 Kiradech Aphibarnrat Nelson Ledesma Jordan Gumberg
12:05 PM Tee #10 Padraig Harrington Matt Jones Kelly Kraft
12:05 PM Tee #1 Alex Cejka Tommy Gainey Maverick McNealy
12:15 PM Tee #10 Scott Stallings Anirban Lahiri Wyndham Clark
12:15 PM Tee #1 George McNeill Luke List Patrick Rodgers
12:25 PM Tee #10 Camilo Villegas John Senden Peter Uihlein
12:25 PM Tee #1 Derek Ernst Cameron Tringale Will Gordon
12:35 PM Tee #10 Scott Piercy Wesley Bryan Russell Knox
12:35 PM Tee #1 Brendon Todd Jason Dufner Danny Willett
12:45 PM Tee #10 D.A. Points Charley Hoffman Kevin Stadler
12:45 PM Tee #1 Max Homa Kevin Tway Will Zalatoris
12:55 PM Tee #10 Peter Malnati Johnson Wagner Bo Van Pelt
12:55 PM Tee #1 Kyle Stanley Adam Schenk Tom Lewis
1:05 PM Tee #10 Aaron Baddeley Ben Martin Arjun Atwal
1:05 PM Tee #1 Shawn Stefani Ryan Blaum Doc Redman
1:15 PM Tee #10 Brian Stuard Bronson Burgoon Scott Harrington
1:15 PM Tee #1 Fabián Gómez Graham DeLaet Bo Hoag
1:25 PM Tee #10 Doug Ghim Ryan Brehm Matthew Borchert
1:25 PM Tee #1 Zack Sucher Tyler McCumber Rasmus Hojgaard
1:35 PM Tee #10 Wes Roach Michael Gligic John Oda
1:35 PM Tee #1 Brandon Hagy Kristoffer Ventura Justin Suh
1:45 PM Tee #10 Rob Oppenheim Vincent Whaley James Nicholas
1:45 PM Tee #1 Hank Lebioda Michael Gellerman Danny Walker